Argaka weather

24°C High: 24°C Low: 23°C
  • few clouds
  • Wind: E 4.6m/s
  • Clouds: 20%
  • Humidity: 53%
  • Pressure: 1012hPa
  • UV Index: 4.45 Moderate
  • Last updated: 7 minutes ago
15:00 Rain 23 °C NW 2.32 m/s
18:00 Rain 21 °C NNE 1.86 m/s
21:00 Clouds 20 °C NNE 2.12 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Argaka

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Wed 23rd Oct Clouds 18 °C NNE 2.23 m/s Clear 18 °C NE 2.63 m/s Rain 21 °C NE 2.97 m/s Clouds 25 °C NE 7.03 m/s Clouds 24 °C NE 8.32 m/s Clouds 22 °C NNE 2.37 m/s Rain 20 °C NNE 1.61 m/s Rain 18 °C NNE 6.45 m/s
Thu 24th Oct Rain 17 °C NE 5.3 m/s Rain 18 °C NE 1.52 m/s Rain 19 °C E 1.68 m/s Rain 22 °C NNE 3.52 m/s Rain 22 °C SSE 3.02 m/s Rain 20 °C NNW 0.28 m/s Rain 19 °C SE 1.13 m/s Clouds 18 °C E 0.95 m/s
Fri 25th Oct Clouds 17 °C E 1.6 m/s Clear 17 °C E 1.32 m/s Clouds 21 °C ENE 0.84 m/s Clear 24 °C W 1.09 m/s Rain 23 °C W 3.05 m/s Rain 21 °C WNW 1.86 m/s Rain 19 °C N 1.84 m/s Rain 18 °C N 1.82 m/s
Sat 26th Oct Clouds 18 °C NNE 1.66 m/s Clear 17 °C NE 1.38 m/s Clear 22 °C NNE 0.96 m/s Clear 25 °C WNW 2.41 m/s Clear 25 °C WNW 3.31 m/s Clear 21 °C W 1.27 m/s Clear 19 °C WNW 0.78 m/s Clear 18 °C NW 0.8 m/s
Sun 27th Oct Clear 17 °C NNW 0.83 m/s Clear 16 °C NE 0.48 m/s Clear 22 °C NNE 0.35 m/s Clear 25 °C W 2.03 m/s Clear 24 °C WSW 3.31 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Argaka

Mon 28th Oct Clear 24 °C 16 °C SW 2.01 m/s
Tue 29th Oct Clear 23 °C 15 °C WSW 2.51 m/s
Wed 30th Oct Clear 23 °C 14 °C WSW 2.27 m/s
Thu 31st Oct Clear 21 °C 14 °C W 2.7 m/s
Fri 1st Nov Rain 20 °C 13 °C SW 4.71 m/s
Sat 2nd Nov Clouds 17 °C 12 °C WSW 1.59 m/s
Sun 3rd Nov Rain 17 °C 11 °C NNE 2.13 m/s
Mon 4th Nov Clear 17 °C 12 °C NW 3.08 m/s
Tue 5th Nov Clear 19 °C 12 °C W 1.25 m/s
Wed 6th Nov Clear 21 °C 13 °C N 3.34 m/s

UV index for Argaka

Wed 23rd Oct
4.29 Moderate
Thu 24th Oct
4.21 Moderate
Fri 25th Oct
4.09 Moderate
Sat 26th Oct
3.86 Moderate
Sun 27th Oct
3.89 Moderate
Mon 28th Oct
4.08 Moderate
Tue 29th Oct
4.01 Moderate

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.