Umag weather

20°C High: 22°C Low: 15°C
  • clear sky
  • Wind: ENE 3.6m/s
  • Clouds: 0%
  • Humidity: 35%
  • Pressure: 1019hPa
  • UV Index: 4.93 Moderate
  • Last updated: 24 minutes ago
12:00 Clouds 21 °C NE 9.92 m/s
15:00 Clouds 21 °C ENE 8.68 m/s
18:00 Clouds 19 °C ENE 8.91 m/s
21:00 Clouds 18 °C NE 8.3 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Umag

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Fri 20th Sep Clouds 17 °C ENE 7.92 m/s Clear 16 °C NE 8.59 m/s Clear 15 °C ENE 8.24 m/s Clear 18 °C NE 8.3 m/s Clear 20 °C NE 8.84 m/s Clear 21 °C NE 9.4 m/s Clouds 18 °C ENE 6.17 m/s Clear 17 °C NE 5.05 m/s
Sat 21st Sep Clear 16 °C ENE 4.73 m/s Clear 14 °C ENE 2.99 m/s Clear 14 °C ENE 2.58 m/s Clear 17 °C NE 1.6 m/s Clear 18 °C WNW 2.15 m/s Clouds 19 °C S 2.58 m/s Clouds 19 °C S 2.4 m/s Clouds 17 °C SE 2.83 m/s
Sun 22nd Sep Clouds 16 °C SE 3.85 m/s Clouds 17 °C E 2.87 m/s Rain 17 °C ENE 2.79 m/s Clouds 18 °C NE 3.14 m/s Rain 19 °C SSE 0.73 m/s Rain 20 °C SSW 2.82 m/s Rain 20 °C SW 2.74 m/s Rain 20 °C SSW 1.37 m/s
Mon 23rd Sep Rain 20 °C N 2.73 m/s Rain 20 °C SSW 0.76 m/s Rain 19 °C E 0.15 m/s Rain 20 °C NNW 3.19 m/s Clouds 21 °C NNW 2.34 m/s Rain 21 °C WSW 2.84 m/s Rain 21 °C WSW 2.18 m/s Rain 20 °C ENE 2.69 m/s
Tue 24th Sep Rain 19 °C NE 8.83 m/s Rain 19 °C ENE 8.78 m/s Rain 18 °C NE 7.98 m/s Clouds 19 °C N 5.26 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Umag

Wed 25th Sep Clouds 21 °C 18 °C SW 0.28 m/s
Thu 26th Sep Rain 22 °C 20 °C S 9.01 m/s
Fri 27th Sep Rain 21 °C 18 °C NE 6.08 m/s
Sat 28th Sep Rain 20 °C 16 °C E 0.98 m/s
Sun 29th Sep Rain 21 °C 19 °C SSW 9.12 m/s
Mon 30th Sep Rain 20 °C 15 °C S 4.16 m/s
Tue 1st Oct Clear 18 °C 14 °C NE 1.62 m/s
Wed 2nd Oct Rain 20 °C 16 °C NNE 1.51 m/s
Thu 3rd Oct Clear 20 °C 16 °C NE 5.68 m/s
Fri 4th Oct Clear 20 °C 15 °C NE 7.81 m/s

UV index for Umag

Fri 20th Sep
4.73 Moderate
Sat 21st Sep
4.55 Moderate
Sun 22nd Sep
4.74 Moderate
Mon 23rd Sep
4.67 Moderate
Tue 24th Sep
4.7 Moderate
Wed 25th Sep
4.64 Moderate
Thu 26th Sep
4.49 Moderate
Fri 27th Sep
4.65 Moderate

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.