Rovinj weather

14°C High: 17°C Low: 10°C
  • fog
  • Wind: E 2.1m/s
  • Clouds: 92%
  • Humidity: 93%
  • Pressure: 1020hPa
  • UV Index: 2.72 Low
  • Last updated: 25 minutes ago
09:00 Clouds 16 °C NNW 2.6 m/s
12:00 Clouds 17 °C NNW 1.58 m/s
15:00 Clouds 18 °C E 0.66 m/s
18:00 Clouds 19 °C E 1.77 m/s
21:00 Clear 19 °C E 2.87 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Rovinj

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Thu 24th Oct Clear 19 °C E 4.29 m/s Clear 19 °C E 3.72 m/s Clouds 19 °C E 4.01 m/s Clouds 19 °C E 5.05 m/s Clouds 20 °C ESE 5.67 m/s Clouds 20 °C E 3.37 m/s Clouds 20 °C ENE 3.64 m/s Clouds 19 °C ENE 1.33 m/s
Fri 25th Oct Clouds 19 °C NE 2.88 m/s Clouds 19 °C E 3.3 m/s Clouds 19 °C NNE 1.77 m/s Clouds 19 °C N 3.22 m/s Clouds 20 °C NW 3.31 m/s Clear 20 °C NW 3.17 m/s Clear 20 °C N 3.36 m/s Clear 20 °C SE 2.6 m/s
Sat 26th Oct Clear 19 °C ENE 1.79 m/s Clear 19 °C NE 2.88 m/s Clear 19 °C ENE 1.92 m/s Clear 19 °C ENE 1.11 m/s Clear 20 °C SE 0.97 m/s Clear 20 °C NE 0.45 m/s Clear 19 °C ENE 1.62 m/s Clear 19 °C SE 1.5 m/s
Sun 27th Oct Clear 19 °C ESE 0.46 m/s Clear 19 °C E 0.9 m/s Clear 18 °C ENE 1.05 m/s Clear 18 °C NNE 0.51 m/s Clear 19 °C WNW 1.56 m/s Clouds 19 °C NW 2.37 m/s Clouds 19 °C N 2.56 m/s Clouds 19 °C NNW 1.87 m/s
Mon 28th Oct Clouds 18 °C NNW 2.84 m/s Clouds 18 °C NNW 2.38 m/s Clouds 18 °C NNW 1.79 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Rovinj

Tue 29th Oct Clouds 18 °C 15 °C SE 2.24 m/s
Wed 30th Oct Clouds 14 °C 12 °C ENE 5.34 m/s
Thu 31st Oct Clear 14 °C 11 °C NNE 1.74 m/s
Fri 1st Nov Clouds 16 °C 14 °C SE 3.17 m/s
Sat 2nd Nov Rain 19 °C 17 °C SSE 8.43 m/s
Sun 3rd Nov Rain 18 °C 14 °C WSW 5.93 m/s
Mon 4th Nov Clouds 13 °C 12 °C ENE 6.12 m/s
Tue 5th Nov Clouds 14 °C 13 °C N 2.8 m/s
Wed 6th Nov Clear 15 °C 13 °C E 2.59 m/s
Thu 7th Nov Rain 17 °C 14 °C S 10.48 m/s

UV index for Rovinj

Thu 24th Oct
2.55 Low
Fri 25th Oct
2.4 Low
Sat 26th Oct
2.21 Low
Sun 27th Oct
2.32 Low
Mon 28th Oct
2.29 Low
Tue 29th Oct
2.25 Low
Wed 30th Oct
2.03 Low

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.