Porec weather

14°C High: 15°C Low: 13°C
  • overcast clouds
  • Wind: N/A 1m/s
  • Clouds: 98%
  • Humidity: 77%
  • Pressure: 1012hPa
  • UV Index: 5.94 Moderate
  • Last updated: 6 minutes ago
21:00 Clouds 14 °C NNE 4.93 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Porec

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Tue 23rd Apr Rain 14 °C NE 4.17 m/s Rain 13 °C E 5.44 m/s Rain 12 °C NE 5.16 m/s Rain 13 °C ENE 3.56 m/s Rain 15 °C SE 6.48 m/s Rain 15 °C SE 7.15 m/s Rain 14 °C SSE 5.63 m/s Rain 14 °C SE 5.02 m/s
Wed 24th Apr Rain 14 °C SSE 6.4 m/s Clouds 14 °C SE 5.84 m/s Clouds 14 °C SE 5.96 m/s Clouds 15 °C SSW 5.68 m/s Clouds 16 °C S 5.35 m/s Clear 16 °C SSE 6.78 m/s Clear 15 °C SE 6.67 m/s Clouds 14 °C ESE 3.43 m/s
Thu 25th Apr Clouds 14 °C E 2.26 m/s Clouds 13 °C E 2.67 m/s Clouds 14 °C ESE 3.19 m/s Clouds 16 °C SE 3.18 m/s Clouds 17 °C SSE 3.36 m/s Clouds 17 °C S 3.09 m/s Clouds 16 °C SE 0.98 m/s Clouds 15 °C E 1.84 m/s
Fri 26th Apr Clouds 14 °C ENE 2.48 m/s Clouds 14 °C E 2.65 m/s Clouds 15 °C E 3.05 m/s Clear 17 °C SSE 5.82 m/s Clear 17 °C S 7 m/s Clear 17 °C SSW 5.07 m/s Rain 16 °C SSE 6.21 m/s Clear 15 °C SSW 4.82 m/s
Sat 27th Apr Clear 14 °C S 2.78 m/s Clear 13 °C SE 2.44 m/s Clear 13 °C E 2.2 m/s Rain 15 °C NNE 1.94 m/s Rain 17 °C SSE 1.37 m/s Clear 17 °C SW 4.61 m/s Clear 15 °C SSW 2 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Porec

Sun 28th Apr Rain 15 °C 10 °C NE 10.27 m/s
Mon 29th Apr Clear 15 °C 11 °C WSW 4.97 m/s
Tue 30th Apr Clouds 16 °C 13 °C SW 3.62 m/s
Wed 1st May Clouds 17 °C 14 °C WSW 3.83 m/s
Thu 2nd May Clear 19 °C 14 °C WSW 4.04 m/s
Fri 3rd May Clear 18 °C 14 °C SW 2.94 m/s
Sat 4th May Clear 19 °C 15 °C WSW 3.06 m/s
Sun 5th May Clear 19 °C 15 °C SSW 3.33 m/s
Mon 6th May Clear 19 °C 15 °C SW 2.48 m/s
Tue 7th May Clear 18 °C 15 °C W 1.51 m/s

UV index for Porec

Tue 23rd Apr
5.48 Moderate
Wed 24th Apr
6.33 High
Thu 25th Apr
5.7 Moderate
Fri 26th Apr
6.32 High
Sat 27th Apr
5.23 Moderate
Sun 28th Apr
5.74 Moderate
Mon 29th Apr
6.15 High
Tue 30th Apr
5.95 Moderate

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.