Plat weather

23°C High: 24°C Low: 22°C
  • clear sky
  • Wind: E 1.5m/s
  • Clouds: 0%
  • Humidity: 88%
  • Pressure: 1017hPa
  • UV Index: 8.44 Very High
  • Last updated: 2 minutes ago
00:00 Clear 24 °C NE 3.28 m/s
03:00 Clear 24 °C ENE 4.7 m/s
06:00 Clear 24 °C NE 4.42 m/s
09:00 Clear 27 °C SSE 2.6 m/s
12:00 Clear 28 °C SW 2.28 m/s
15:00 Clear 28 °C NW 3.52 m/s
18:00 Clear 28 °C WNW 4.54 m/s
21:00 Clear 28 °C N 5.64 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Plat

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Fri 23rd Aug Clear 28 °C ENE 3.64 m/s Clear 27 °C ENE 5.43 m/s Clear 27 °C E 3.28 m/s Clear 27 °C SE 2.52 m/s Clear 28 °C SW 1.23 m/s Clear 28 °C NNW 2.91 m/s Clouds 28 °C WNW 6.34 m/s Clouds 27 °C W 11.52 m/s
Sat 24th Aug Clouds 27 °C NNW 5.41 m/s Clouds 27 °C N 1.39 m/s Clouds 27 °C ENE 3.67 m/s Clouds 27 °C SSE 2.58 m/s Clouds 28 °C WNW 1.15 m/s Clear 29 °C NW 3.66 m/s Clear 28 °C WNW 5.94 m/s Clouds 26 °C NW 6.8 m/s
Sun 25th Aug Clouds 26 °C N 3.04 m/s Clouds 27 °C N 1.6 m/s Rain 26 °C NE 3.2 m/s Rain 27 °C SE 0.76 m/s Clouds 26 °C NW 3.15 m/s Clear 27 °C WNW 5.61 m/s Clear 27 °C NW 5.89 m/s Clear 26 °C NNE 4.22 m/s
Mon 26th Aug Clear 26 °C NE 4.45 m/s Clear 26 °C NNE 3.78 m/s Clear 26 °C N 2.24 m/s Clear 27 °C WSW 2.57 m/s Clear 26 °C WNW 3.52 m/s Clear 26 °C WNW 4.32 m/s Clear 26 °C WNW 3.99 m/s Clouds 26 °C W 3.66 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Plat

Tue 27th Aug Clouds 26 °C 26 °C W 2.44 m/s
Wed 28th Aug Clear 27 °C 26 °C SW 0.51 m/s
Thu 29th Aug Rain 26 °C 25 °C ESE 6.53 m/s
Fri 30th Aug Rain 26 °C 25 °C NW 0.6 m/s
Sat 31st Aug Rain 25 °C 25 °C SE 1.66 m/s
Sun 1st Sep Clouds 25 °C 25 °C SSE 1.05 m/s
Mon 2nd Sep Clear 25 °C 24 °C SSE 1.18 m/s
Tue 3rd Sep Clouds 26 °C 25 °C ESE 2.44 m/s
Wed 4th Sep Rain 25 °C 22 °C ESE 4.72 m/s
Thu 5th Sep Clouds 24 °C 23 °C ESE 6.44 m/s

UV index for Plat

Thu 22nd Aug
8.26 Very High
Fri 23rd Aug
8.14 Very High
Sat 24th Aug
7.57 High
Sun 25th Aug
6.83 High
Mon 26th Aug
6.84 High
Tue 27th Aug
7.56 High
Wed 28th Aug
7.7 High
Thu 29th Aug
7.64 High

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.