Fazana weather

20°C High: 23°C Low: 18°C
  • few clouds
  • Wind: ENE 3.1m/s
  • Clouds: 20%
  • Humidity: 93%
  • Pressure: 1014hPa
  • UV Index: 5.24 Moderate
  • Last updated: 14 minutes ago
00:00 Clouds 20 °C E 6.91 m/s
03:00 Clouds 20 °C E 6.85 m/s
06:00 Rain 21 °C E 10.51 m/s
09:00 Rain 20 °C ENE 11.01 m/s
12:00 Rain 19 °C ENE 10.08 m/s
15:00 Rain 18 °C ENE 7.28 m/s
18:00 Rain 17 °C ENE 6.16 m/s
21:00 Rain 17 °C ENE 5.21 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Fazana

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Thu 19th Sep Rain 18 °C NE 4.45 m/s Rain 18 °C NE 2.31 m/s Clouds 17 °C ENE 4.41 m/s Clouds 19 °C NE 3.97 m/s Clouds 19 °C NW 3.89 m/s Clouds 20 °C SW 1.72 m/s Clouds 20 °C E 2.17 m/s Clouds 20 °C NE 5.28 m/s
Fri 20th Sep Clouds 18 °C ENE 5.49 m/s Clear 18 °C ENE 5.27 m/s Clear 17 °C NE 4.47 m/s Clear 18 °C ENE 2.35 m/s Clear 19 °C WSW 2.05 m/s Clear 19 °C WNW 2.63 m/s Clear 20 °C ENE 1.09 m/s Clear 19 °C NNE 4.09 m/s
Sat 21st Sep Clear 18 °C ENE 2.98 m/s Clear 18 °C ENE 2.96 m/s Clear 17 °C ENE 2.5 m/s Clear 18 °C N 1.11 m/s Clear 19 °C WNW 1.5 m/s Clear 19 °C SW 1.62 m/s Clear 20 °C NE 0.97 m/s Clear 20 °C NE 2.05 m/s
Sun 22nd Sep Clear 20 °C E 1.63 m/s Clear 20 °C SE 1.84 m/s Clear 19 °C ESE 2.94 m/s Clouds 20 °C SE 2.91 m/s Clouds 21 °C SE 4.34 m/s Clouds 22 °C SE 3.75 m/s Rain 21 °C SSE 5.67 m/s Rain 21 °C SE 8.3 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Fazana

Mon 23rd Sep Rain 22 °C 20 °C SW 4.76 m/s
Tue 24th Sep Rain 21 °C 20 °C SE 2.5 m/s
Wed 25th Sep Clear 22 °C 20 °C N 0.2 m/s
Thu 26th Sep Rain 23 °C 22 °C S 8.88 m/s
Fri 27th Sep Rain 23 °C 22 °C SSW 3.11 m/s
Sat 28th Sep Rain 23 °C 20 °C E 4 m/s
Sun 29th Sep Rain 20 °C 18 °C W 5.56 m/s
Mon 30th Sep Rain 19 °C 17 °C E 3.32 m/s
Tue 1st Oct Rain 21 °C 18 °C WSW 4.29 m/s
Wed 2nd Oct Clouds 21 °C 20 °C SSW 7.42 m/s

UV index for Fazana

Wed 18th Sep
4.86 Moderate
Thu 19th Sep
4.73 Moderate
Fri 20th Sep
4.73 Moderate
Sat 21st Sep
4.57 Moderate
Sun 22nd Sep
4.59 Moderate
Mon 23rd Sep
4.96 Moderate
Tue 24th Sep
4.53 Moderate
Wed 25th Sep
4.64 Moderate

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.