Bol weather

24°C High: 24°C Low: 24°C
  • clear sky
  • Wind: WNW 5.7m/s
  • Clouds: 0%
  • Humidity: 47%
  • Pressure: 1021hPa
  • UV Index: 6.05 High
  • Last updated: 5 minutes ago
21:00 Clouds 23 °C N 2.07 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Bol

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Mon 16th Sep Clouds 22 °C NNE 2.58 m/s Clouds 20 °C NNE 1.97 m/s Clouds 21 °C NNE 1.81 m/s Clouds 24 °C SW 1.88 m/s Clouds 24 °C SW 2.83 m/s Clouds 23 °C SSW 2.26 m/s Clouds 20 °C NE 0.51 m/s Clear 20 °C NNE 1.66 m/s
Tue 17th Sep Clear 19 °C NNE 1.25 m/s Clear 18 °C NNE 1.96 m/s Clear 20 °C NE 2.12 m/s Clear 24 °C SSW 2.1 m/s Clear 23 °C SSW 2.51 m/s Clear 23 °C SSW 1.44 m/s Clear 20 °C ENE 0.87 m/s Clear 20 °C NE 1 m/s
Wed 18th Sep Clear 19 °C NNE 1.09 m/s Clear 19 °C NNE 2.18 m/s Clear 20 °C NE 2.2 m/s Clear 24 °C S 2.06 m/s Clear 24 °C SW 2.94 m/s Clear 23 °C SW 1.56 m/s Rain 20 °C N 1.32 m/s Rain 19 °C NNE 2.96 m/s
Thu 19th Sep Rain 17 °C NNE 3.7 m/s Clouds 17 °C NNE 4.09 m/s Rain 17 °C NNE 3.52 m/s Rain 20 °C NNE 2.17 m/s Rain 18 °C ENE 2.45 m/s Clouds 20 °C NNW 1.36 m/s Rain 15 °C NNE 4.32 m/s Rain 14 °C NNE 5.1 m/s
Fri 20th Sep Clouds 13 °C NNE 5.26 m/s Clouds 12 °C NNE 5.51 m/s Clouds 12 °C NNE 5.78 m/s Clear 16 °C NNE 7.75 m/s Clear 18 °C NNE 6.73 m/s Clear 18 °C NNE 5.21 m/s Clear 13 °C NNE 4.65 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Bol

Sat 21st Sep Clear 18 °C 8 °C NNE 4.86 m/s
Sun 22nd Sep Clouds 18 °C 8 °C NE 0.99 m/s
Mon 23rd Sep Clear 19 °C 11 °C SE 2.17 m/s
Tue 24th Sep Clouds 21 °C 15 °C SE 5.32 m/s
Wed 25th Sep Rain 19 °C 15 °C E 5.2 m/s
Thu 26th Sep Clouds 21 °C 18 °C SSW 1.71 m/s
Fri 27th Sep Clear 22 °C 17 °C S 1.57 m/s
Sat 28th Sep Clouds 22 °C 17 °C SE 2.41 m/s
Sun 29th Sep Clear 23 °C 17 °C SE 3.8 m/s
Mon 30th Sep Clouds 24 °C 18 °C SE 2.69 m/s

UV index for Bol

Mon 16th Sep
5.51 Moderate
Tue 17th Sep
5.61 Moderate
Wed 18th Sep
5 Moderate
Thu 19th Sep
5.06 Moderate
Fri 20th Sep
5.06 Moderate
Sat 21st Sep
4.97 Moderate
Sun 22nd Sep
4.88 Moderate
Mon 23rd Sep
5.1 Moderate

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.