Leuven weather

20°C High: 22°C Low: 18°C
  • light rain
  • Wind: WSW 3.6m/s
  • Clouds: 75%
  • Humidity: 64%
  • Pressure: 1013hPa
  • UV Index: 6.97 High
  • Last updated: 15 minutes ago
15:00 Rain 21 °C W 5.96 m/s
18:00 Rain 19 °C W 3.65 m/s
21:00 Clear 14 °C WSW 3.92 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Leuven

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Fri 21st Jun Clear 12 °C SW 3.56 m/s Clear 11 °C SW 3.79 m/s Clear 13 °C SW 4.02 m/s Clear 18 °C WSW 4 m/s Clear 20 °C WSW 3.73 m/s Rain 19 °C WNW 3.83 m/s Rain 18 °C NW 3.64 m/s Clear 12 °C N 2.37 m/s
Sat 22nd Jun Clear 10 °C N 2.31 m/s Clouds 11 °C NNE 2.31 m/s Clouds 13 °C NE 2.76 m/s Clear 19 °C NE 4.13 m/s Rain 22 °C ENE 4.3 m/s Clouds 23 °C NE 4.25 m/s Clouds 22 °C NE 3.35 m/s Clear 17 °C NE 4.01 m/s
Sun 23rd Jun Clear 15 °C ENE 3.51 m/s Clouds 15 °C E 2.89 m/s Clouds 17 °C E 3.67 m/s Clouds 23 °C E 4.19 m/s Clouds 26 °C E 4.71 m/s Clouds 27 °C E 5.02 m/s Clouds 25 °C ENE 3.66 m/s Clouds 20 °C E 3.32 m/s
Mon 24th Jun Clouds 20 °C E 3.94 m/s Clouds 18 °C E 3.64 m/s Clear 21 °C E 4.28 m/s Clear 26 °C ESE 3.46 m/s Clear 29 °C E 4.08 m/s Clouds 30 °C E 3.79 m/s Clouds 29 °C E 2.1 m/s Clouds 24 °C E 2.37 m/s
Tue 25th Jun Clouds 22 °C E 3.15 m/s Clouds 20 °C E 3.36 m/s Clouds 23 °C E 4.26 m/s Clouds 28 °C E 4.99 m/s Clouds 32 °C ESE 5.33 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Leuven

Wed 26th Jun Clear 35 °C 25 °C ENE 2.7 m/s
Thu 27th Jun Clear 36 °C 24 °C ESE 3.92 m/s
Fri 28th Jun Rain 27 °C 20 °C WNW 6.1 m/s
Sat 29th Jun Rain 21 °C 14 °C SW 7.79 m/s
Sun 30th Jun Rain 22 °C 13 °C N 3.13 m/s
Mon 1st Jul Clear 23 °C 14 °C W 3.84 m/s
Tue 2nd Jul Rain 19 °C 10 °C NW 6 m/s
Wed 3rd Jul Clouds 18 °C 9 °C NNE 3.63 m/s
Thu 4th Jul Rain 19 °C 12 °C WSW 5.95 m/s
Fri 5th Jul Clear 24 °C 15 °C SSW 2.06 m/s

UV index for Leuven

Fri 21st Jun
6.81 High
Sat 22nd Jun
6.52 High
Sun 23rd Jun
6.88 High
Mon 24th Jun
7.51 High
Tue 25th Jun
7.37 High
Wed 26th Jun
7.66 High
Thu 27th Jun
7.9 High
Fri 28th Jun
7.19 High

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.