Ghent weather

16°C High: 16°C Low: 15°C
  • drizzle
  • Wind: SSW 6.2m/s
  • Clouds: 100%
  • Humidity: 93%
  • Pressure: 1005hPa
  • UV Index: 5.46 Moderate
  • Last updated: 16 minutes ago
06:00 Rain 15 °C S 2.05 m/s
09:00 Rain 15 °C S 1.46 m/s
12:00 Rain 19 °C SW 5.89 m/s
15:00 Rain 22 °C WSW 8.66 m/s
18:00 Clouds 18 °C SW 7.01 m/s
21:00 Clear 14 °C SW 5.4 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Ghent

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Mon 19th Aug Clear 14 °C SW 5.44 m/s Clear 13 °C SSW 5.18 m/s Rain 14 °C SW 5.56 m/s Clear 19 °C SW 7.51 m/s Rain 22 °C SW 7.79 m/s Rain 22 °C SW 7.98 m/s Clouds 18 °C SW 6.19 m/s Clear 13 °C SW 4.72 m/s
Tue 20th Aug Clear 12 °C SW 4.24 m/s Clear 11 °C SW 3.59 m/s Clouds 13 °C WSW 3.7 m/s Clear 19 °C WSW 4.7 m/s Clear 21 °C W 5.31 m/s Clear 21 °C WNW 5.54 m/s Clear 17 °C NW 2.97 m/s Clear 12 °C WNW 1.44 m/s
Wed 21st Aug Clear 11 °C SSW 2 m/s Clear 11 °C S 2.14 m/s Clear 13 °C S 2.32 m/s Clouds 19 °C S 2.62 m/s Clouds 22 °C SSE 2.3 m/s Clouds 23 °C SE 2.78 m/s Clouds 20 °C S 1.86 m/s Clear 14 °C E 1.07 m/s
Thu 22nd Aug Clouds 13 °C SW 1.1 m/s Clouds 12 °C WSW 1.59 m/s Clouds 13 °C W 1.95 m/s Clear 20 °C WSW 2.5 m/s Clear 24 °C WSW 3.03 m/s Clouds 24 °C NW 3.88 m/s Clouds 19 °C NNW 3.12 m/s Clouds 13 °C N 1.78 m/s
Fri 23rd Aug Clouds 12 °C NE 1.04 m/s Clear 12 °C NNE 1.63 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Ghent

Fri 23rd Aug Clouds 28 °C 14 °C ENE 3.64 m/s
Sat 24th Aug Clear 30 °C 16 °C SE 4.25 m/s
Sun 25th Aug Rain 24 °C 14 °C S 7.41 m/s
Mon 26th Aug Clouds 20 °C 12 °C SSW 3.52 m/s
Tue 27th Aug Clouds 23 °C 13 °C WSW 4.04 m/s
Wed 28th Aug Rain 22 °C 14 °C WNW 5.81 m/s
Thu 29th Aug Rain 20 °C 14 °C W 3.81 m/s
Fri 30th Aug Clouds 20 °C 11 °C WNW 2.13 m/s
Sat 31st Aug Rain 17 °C 11 °C NW 3.53 m/s
Sun 1st Sep Clouds 21 °C 10 °C NW 5.47 m/s

UV index for Ghent

Mon 19th Aug
5.2 Moderate
Tue 20th Aug
4.97 Moderate
Wed 21st Aug
5.09 Moderate
Thu 22nd Aug
5.51 Moderate
Fri 23rd Aug
5.57 Moderate
Sat 24th Aug
5.27 Moderate
Sun 25th Aug
5.14 Moderate
Mon 26th Aug
5.27 Moderate

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.