Weather in Neukirchen

-4°C High: -4°C Low: -4°C
  • scattered clouds
  • Wind: S 1.16m/s
  • Clouds: 40%
  • Humidity: 92%
  • Pressure: 1016hPa
  • UV Index: 1.17 Low
  • Last updated: 1 hour ago
21:00 Clear -6 °C S 1.18 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Neukirchen

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Thu 17th Jan Clear -6 °C S 1.17 m/s Clouds -5 °C S 1.12 m/s Clear -4 °C S 1.11 m/s Clear -2 °C S 0.88 m/s Clear 2 °C WSW 0.76 m/s Rain 1 °C NW 0.78 m/s Rain -1 °C NNW 0.77 m/s Snow -2 °C WSW 0.72 m/s
Fri 18th Jan Snow -3 °C WNW 0.91 m/s Snow -5 °C WNW 0.96 m/s Snow -6 °C WNW 0.88 m/s Snow -6 °C WNW 0.96 m/s Clear -4 °C NW 0.91 m/s Clear -5 °C N 0.82 m/s Clear -9 °C SE 0.78 m/s Clear -12 °C SSE 0.76 m/s
Sat 19th Jan Clear -13 °C SSE 0.76 m/s Clouds -13 °C S 0.96 m/s Clouds -12 °C S 0.78 m/s Clouds -8 °C S 0.87 m/s Clouds -3 °C S 0.91 m/s Clouds -3 °C SSE 0.76 m/s Clouds -7 °C S 0.92 m/s Clouds -7 °C S 1.01 m/s
Sun 20th Jan Clouds -7 °C S 0.97 m/s Clouds -7 °C S 1.03 m/s Clear -7 °C S 0.96 m/s Clear -5 °C SSE 0.91 m/s Clear -2 °C E 0.87 m/s Clear -2 °C N 0.76 m/s Clear -4 °C SSE 0.72 m/s Clear -4 °C SSE 0.71 m/s
Mon 21st Jan Snow -5 °C SSE 0.71 m/s Clear -7 °C SSE 0.65 m/s Clear -9 °C SSE 0.71 m/s Clear -7 °C SSE 0.72 m/s Clear -3 °C NNE 0.96 m/s Clear -4 °C N 0.86 m/s Clear -7 °C NNE 0.86 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Neukirchen

Tue 22nd Jan Clear -7 °C -18 °C ESE 0.97 m/s
Wed 23rd Jan Clear -6 °C -16 °C ENE 0.99 m/s
Thu 24th Jan Clear -2 °C -12 °C SSE 0.86 m/s
Fri 25th Jan Clear -3 °C -10 °C NNE 0.96 m/s
Sat 26th Jan Clear -7 °C -12 °C SE 0.95 m/s
Sun 27th Jan Clear -3 °C -13 °C SE 0.93 m/s
Mon 28th Jan Clear -0 °C -11 °C ESE 0.38 m/s
Tue 29th Jan Clear 8 °C -1 °C S 2.45 m/s
Wed 30th Jan Clear 2 °C -5 °C NW 0.97 m/s
Thu 31st Jan Clear -5 °C -5 °C SSW 0.82 m/s

UV index for Neukirchen

Thu 17th Jan
1.25 Low
Fri 18th Jan
1.05 Low
Sat 19th Jan
1.07 Low
Sun 20th Jan
1.06 Low
Mon 21st Jan
1.04 Low
Tue 22nd Jan
1.05 Low
Wed 23rd Jan
1.09 Low
Thu 24th Jan
1.04 Low

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.