Neukirchen weather

1°C High: 4°C Low: -2°C
  • clear sky
  • Wind: S 0.82m/s
  • Clouds: 0%
  • Humidity: 92%
  • Pressure: 1030hPa
  • UV Index: 4.99 Moderate
  • Last updated: 5 minutes ago
03:00 Clear -1 °C S 0.82 m/s
06:00 Clear -1 °C S 0.82 m/s
09:00 Clear 9 °C W 0.07 m/s
12:00 Clear 12 °C N 0.87 m/s
15:00 Clear 12 °C NNW 0.88 m/s
18:00 Clear 6 °C NNE 0.77 m/s
21:00 Clear 0 °C S 0.72 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Neukirchen

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Sun 24th Mar Clear -2 °C S 0.81 m/s Clear -3 °C S 0.78 m/s Clear -3 °C S 0.8 m/s Clear 8 °C W 0.77 m/s Clear 12 °C NNW 0.97 m/s Clear 11 °C NNW 0.71 m/s Rain 7 °C NNW 0.78 m/s Rain 4 °C NNW 0.75 m/s
Mon 25th Mar Rain 3 °C NW 0.61 m/s Clear 2 °C WNW 0.77 m/s Clear 2 °C WNW 0.66 m/s Clear 4 °C W 0.87 m/s Snow 2 °C NNW 0.87 m/s Snow 1 °C NW 0.91 m/s Snow -1 °C NW 0.91 m/s Snow -2 °C NW 0.86 m/s
Tue 26th Mar Snow -3 °C NW 0.97 m/s Snow -3 °C NNW 0.86 m/s Snow -3 °C NNW 0.87 m/s Snow -2 °C NNW 0.9 m/s Snow -0 °C NW 0.91 m/s Clear 0 °C NW 0.86 m/s Clear -3 °C NW 0.71 m/s Snow -4 °C W 0.67 m/s
Wed 27th Mar Snow -5 °C SSW 0.61 m/s Clear -5 °C SSW 0.72 m/s Snow -4 °C S 0.77 m/s Snow -1 °C SW 0.71 m/s Clear 2 °C NNW 0.96 m/s Clear 2 °C N 0.88 m/s Snow 0 °C NNW 0.82 m/s Snow -1 °C W 0.32 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Neukirchen

Thu 28th Mar Snow 3 °C -3 °C NNE 0.98 m/s
Fri 29th Mar Snow 3 °C -2 °C N 0.97 m/s
Sat 30th Mar Snow 5 °C -5 °C E 0.95 m/s
Sun 31st Mar Snow 8 °C -4 °C N 1.04 m/s
Mon 1st Apr Snow 5 °C -4 °C SE 0.8 m/s
Tue 2nd Apr Clear 10 °C -3 °C E 0.97 m/s
Wed 3rd Apr Clear 10 °C -1 °C NNE 0.74 m/s
Thu 4th Apr Rain 8 °C 0 °C NNW 0.96 m/s
Fri 5th Apr Rain 7 °C -0 °C WNW 0.86 m/s
Sat 6th Apr Rain 2 °C 2 °C W 0.66 m/s

UV index for Neukirchen

Sun 24th Mar
5.06 Moderate
Mon 25th Mar
3.76 Moderate
Tue 26th Mar
3.32 Moderate
Wed 27th Mar
3.8 Moderate
Thu 28th Mar
3.84 Moderate
Fri 29th Mar
4.08 Moderate
Sat 30th Mar
4.13 Moderate

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.