Jamaica weather

28°C High: 28°C Low: 28°C
  • few clouds
  • Wind: NW 1.5m/s
  • Clouds: 20%
  • Humidity: 74%
  • Pressure: 1013hPa
  • UV Index: 13.18 Extreme
  • Last updated: 19 minutes ago
06:00 Rain 28 °C NW 1.67 m/s
09:00 Clouds 26 °C NNW 1.72 m/s
12:00 Clouds 26 °C NNW 1.35 m/s
15:00 Clouds 29 °C SSE 1.7 m/s
18:00 Rain 27 °C S 2.32 m/s
21:00 Rain 26 °C SW 1.27 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Jamaica

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Mon 23rd Sep Rain 23 °C WSW 0.63 m/s Rain 23 °C NW 0.12 m/s Clouds 23 °C SSW 0.41 m/s Clouds 22 °C WNW 0.25 m/s Clouds 23 °C E 0.26 m/s Rain 27 °C SSW 1.54 m/s Rain 27 °C SSW 2.05 m/s Rain 25 °C SW 1.51 m/s
Tue 24th Sep Rain 23 °C W 1 m/s Rain 23 °C NW 0.82 m/s Rain 22 °C NW 0.52 m/s Clouds 22 °C W 0.57 m/s Clouds 23 °C WNW 0.97 m/s Rain 27 °C SW 2.02 m/s Rain 27 °C SW 2.14 m/s Rain 25 °C SW 1.11 m/s
Wed 25th Sep Rain 24 °C W 0.5 m/s Rain 23 °C NE 0.59 m/s Rain 23 °C SSE 0.99 m/s Rain 22 °C SSW 0.52 m/s Clouds 23 °C WSW 0.28 m/s Rain 27 °C SSW 1.96 m/s Rain 26 °C SSW 1.99 m/s Rain 23 °C SSW 0.89 m/s
Thu 26th Sep Rain 23 °C WNW 0.27 m/s Clouds 22 °C ENE 0.83 m/s Clouds 22 °C ENE 0.98 m/s Clouds 22 °C E 1.35 m/s Clouds 22 °C E 0.82 m/s Clouds 27 °C SE 2.51 m/s Rain 28 °C SSE 3.46 m/s Rain 26 °C SSE 3.18 m/s
Fri 27th Sep Rain 22 °C E 1.45 m/s Clouds 22 °C NE 1.06 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Jamaica

Fri 27th Sep Rain 28 °C 21 °C ESE 3.35 m/s
Sat 28th Sep Rain 30 °C 22 °C SE 1.79 m/s
Sun 29th Sep Rain 29 °C 22 °C SE 0.65 m/s
Mon 30th Sep Rain 28 °C 22 °C S 2.7 m/s
Tue 1st Oct Rain 26 °C 22 °C S 3.46 m/s
Wed 2nd Oct Rain 26 °C 22 °C ESE 2 m/s
Thu 3rd Oct Rain 27 °C 22 °C ESE 4.02 m/s
Fri 4th Oct Rain 25 °C 22 °C E 4.28 m/s
Sat 5th Oct Clouds 29 °C 21 °C E 4.6 m/s
Sun 6th Oct Clear 28 °C 22 °C E 4.41 m/s

UV index for Jamaica

Mon 23rd Sep
12.88 Extreme
Tue 24th Sep
12.52 Extreme
Wed 25th Sep
11.84 Extreme
Thu 26th Sep
11.56 Extreme
Fri 27th Sep
12.23 Extreme
Sat 28th Sep
12.3 Extreme
Sun 29th Sep
12.01 Extreme
Mon 30th Sep
12.31 Extreme

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.