Weather in Las Galeras

25°C High: 26°C Low: 25°C
  • few clouds
  • Wind: NNE 2.1m/s
  • Clouds: 20%
  • Humidity: 83%
  • Pressure: 1018hPa
  • UV Index: 6.85 High
  • Last updated: 39 minutes ago
15:00 Clear 27 °C E 4.07 m/s
18:00 Clear 27 °C E 4.59 m/s
21:00 Clear 27 °C E 4.4 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Las Galeras

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Thu 20th Dec Clear 26 °C E 4.96 m/s Clear 26 °C E 5.22 m/s Clouds 26 °C E 5.21 m/s Rain 25 °C E 5.86 m/s Rain 24 °C E 6.27 m/s Rain 26 °C E 6.41 m/s Clear 27 °C E 5.82 m/s Clouds 27 °C E 5.72 m/s
Fri 21st Dec Clouds 27 °C ESE 5.96 m/s Clouds 26 °C ESE 5.1 m/s Clouds 25 °C SE 4.22 m/s Clouds 25 °C SE 4.6 m/s Clear 26 °C ESE 4.29 m/s Clouds 26 °C E 4.53 m/s Clear 27 °C E 5.82 m/s Clear 27 °C E 6.16 m/s
Sat 22nd Dec Clear 26 °C E 5.9 m/s Clouds 26 °C E 5.06 m/s Clouds 26 °C ESE 4.22 m/s Clouds 25 °C SE 3.61 m/s Clouds 25 °C SE 3.3 m/s Clouds 26 °C ESE 2.81 m/s Clouds 27 °C E 2.68 m/s Clear 26 °C ENE 3.81 m/s
Sun 23rd Dec Clouds 26 °C ENE 4.23 m/s Clear 26 °C ENE 4.59 m/s Clouds 25 °C ENE 4.87 m/s Clouds 25 °C NE 4.54 m/s Clouds 26 °C NE 5.12 m/s Rain 26 °C ENE 5.06 m/s Rain 26 °C ENE 4.56 m/s Rain 25 °C ENE 4.66 m/s
Mon 24th Dec Rain 26 °C ENE 5.11 m/s Clouds 26 °C ENE 5.81 m/s Clouds 25 °C ENE 5.66 m/s Rain 25 °C ENE 5.21 m/s Rain 25 °C ENE 5.36 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Las Galeras

Tue 25th Dec Rain 27 °C 26 °C ENE 7.84 m/s
Wed 26th Dec Rain 27 °C 26 °C E 8.77 m/s
Thu 27th Dec Rain 27 °C 26 °C E 7.27 m/s
Fri 28th Dec Rain 27 °C 26 °C E 7.09 m/s
Sat 29th Dec Rain 27 °C 26 °C ENE 7.47 m/s
Sun 30th Dec Rain 27 °C 26 °C E 7.84 m/s
Mon 31st Dec Rain 26 °C 26 °C ENE 8 m/s
Tue 1st Jan Rain 27 °C 26 °C E 9.62 m/s
Wed 2nd Jan Rain 27 °C 26 °C E 8.7 m/s
Tue 18th Dec Clear 25 °C 25 °C E 3.83 m/s

UV index for Las Galeras

Thu 20th Dec
6.83 High
Fri 21st Dec
6.81 High
Sat 22nd Dec
6.98 High
Sun 23rd Dec
6.86 High
Mon 24th Dec
6.94 High
Tue 25th Dec
7.09 High
Wed 26th Dec
7.05 High

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.