Varadero weather

24°C High: 24°C Low: 24°C
  • few clouds
  • Wind: SE 2.1m/s
  • Clouds: 20%
  • Humidity: 100%
  • Pressure: 1013hPa
  • UV Index: 9.04 Very High
  • Last updated: 29 minutes ago
12:00 Clouds 24 °C SSE 1.54 m/s
15:00 Clouds 29 °C SSE 2.59 m/s
18:00 Rain 31 °C SSE 2.17 m/s
21:00 Rain 29 °C SE 1.54 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Varadero

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Mon 21st Oct Rain 25 °C ENE 1.82 m/s Rain 24 °C E 3.04 m/s Clouds 23 °C E 2.77 m/s Clouds 23 °C ESE 2.41 m/s Clouds 23 °C E 1.72 m/s Clear 28 °C E 3.79 m/s Clouds 30 °C E 3.44 m/s Clouds 30 °C E 3.29 m/s
Tue 22nd Oct Clouds 25 °C NE 3.32 m/s Clouds 24 °C E 2.46 m/s Clouds 24 °C E 1.65 m/s Clouds 23 °C E 2.42 m/s Clouds 24 °C E 2.66 m/s Clear 28 °C E 4.13 m/s Clear 31 °C E 3.45 m/s Rain 29 °C NE 3.51 m/s
Wed 23rd Oct Rain 25 °C ENE 3.5 m/s Clouds 24 °C ENE 3.18 m/s Clouds 24 °C ENE 3.42 m/s Clear 24 °C E 3.18 m/s Clear 23 °C E 2.57 m/s Clear 28 °C E 4.14 m/s Rain 30 °C NE 4.06 m/s Rain 27 °C NE 5.64 m/s
Thu 24th Oct Rain 25 °C ENE 4.25 m/s Clear 24 °C E 3.64 m/s Clear 24 °C E 3.16 m/s Clear 23 °C E 2.49 m/s Clear 24 °C E 2.41 m/s Rain 28 °C ENE 5.64 m/s Rain 29 °C ENE 5.29 m/s Rain 27 °C ENE 5.84 m/s
Fri 25th Oct Rain 24 °C ENE 4.63 m/s Rain 23 °C E 2.82 m/s Clear 21 °C E 2.39 m/s Clear 21 °C E 2.32 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Varadero

Fri 25th Oct Rain 29 °C 21 °C SE 2.34 m/s
Sat 26th Oct Rain 29 °C 23 °C S 2.29 m/s
Sun 27th Oct Rain 30 °C 23 °C E 3.72 m/s
Mon 28th Oct Rain 29 °C 23 °C ENE 4.42 m/s
Tue 29th Oct Rain 30 °C 23 °C E 4.33 m/s
Wed 30th Oct Rain 30 °C 23 °C ENE 3.82 m/s
Thu 31st Oct Rain 29 °C 23 °C ENE 4.1 m/s
Fri 1st Nov Rain 30 °C 23 °C SE 1.89 m/s
Sat 2nd Nov Clear 30 °C 23 °C NNE 1.3 m/s
Sun 3rd Nov Clouds 30 °C 23 °C E 3.21 m/s

UV index for Varadero

Mon 21st Oct
8.99 Very High
Tue 22nd Oct
8.62 Very High
Wed 23rd Oct
8.27 Very High
Thu 24th Oct
8.47 Very High
Fri 25th Oct
7.84 High
Sat 26th Oct
7.61 High
Sun 27th Oct
7.96 High
Mon 28th Oct
7.71 High

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.