Cayo Santa Maria weather

33°C High: 33°C Low: 33°C
  • few clouds
  • Wind: N 3.6m/s
  • Clouds: 20%
  • Humidity: 59%
  • Pressure: 1015hPa
  • UV Index: 11.28 Extreme
  • Last updated: 4 minutes ago
21:00 Rain 30 °C NE 3.15 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Cayo Santa Maria

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Mon 16th Sep Rain 27 °C ENE 3.22 m/s Clouds 26 °C ENE 2.84 m/s Clouds 26 °C E 2.24 m/s Clouds 26 °C E 1.81 m/s Clouds 27 °C NE 1.17 m/s Clouds 32 °C NNE 1.87 m/s Clouds 33 °C NNE 3.52 m/s Clear 32 °C NNE 3.97 m/s
Tue 17th Sep Clouds 27 °C NNE 2.91 m/s Clear 27 °C NNE 2.31 m/s Clear 26 °C ENE 1.75 m/s Clouds 25 °C ENE 0.73 m/s Clouds 26 °C S 1.21 m/s Clear 32 °C NW 1.29 m/s Clear 33 °C WNW 2.88 m/s Clear 32 °C NNW 4.63 m/s
Wed 18th Sep Clear 28 °C NNW 2.76 m/s Clouds 27 °C NNW 2.22 m/s Clouds 27 °C N 1.38 m/s Clouds 26 °C WNW 0.96 m/s Clouds 27 °C W 1.44 m/s Rain 31 °C NNW 3.27 m/s Rain 31 °C NNW 5.52 m/s Rain 30 °C N 4.72 m/s
Thu 19th Sep Rain 27 °C N 3.17 m/s Clouds 27 °C NNE 2.74 m/s Rain 26 °C NE 2.8 m/s Rain 26 °C NE 2.38 m/s Rain 26 °C NNE 2.65 m/s Rain 30 °C NNE 4.09 m/s Rain 31 °C NNE 5.47 m/s Rain 29 °C NNE 5.4 m/s
Fri 20th Sep Rain 27 °C NE 4.03 m/s Clear 27 °C NE 3.53 m/s Clear 26 °C NE 3.44 m/s Clear 26 °C E 2.7 m/s Clear 27 °C E 2.51 m/s Rain 31 °C E 2.88 m/s Rain 30 °C ENE 2.93 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Cayo Santa Maria

Sat 21st Sep Clear 32 °C 27 °C ENE 5.47 m/s
Sun 22nd Sep Rain 31 °C 27 °C ENE 4.62 m/s
Mon 23rd Sep Rain 32 °C 26 °C NE 3.76 m/s
Tue 24th Sep Rain 33 °C 26 °C NNW 2.89 m/s
Wed 25th Sep Rain 31 °C 25 °C SW 2.74 m/s
Thu 26th Sep Rain 32 °C 25 °C WSW 3.24 m/s
Fri 27th Sep Rain 31 °C 25 °C WNW 3.03 m/s
Sat 28th Sep Rain 32 °C 26 °C N/A 2.4 m/s
Sun 29th Sep Clouds 30 °C 26 °C NE 5.24 m/s
Mon 30th Sep Clouds 31 °C 25 °C NE 4.83 m/s

UV index for Cayo Santa Maria

Mon 16th Sep
11.47 Extreme
Tue 17th Sep
11.88 Extreme
Wed 18th Sep
11.79 Extreme
Thu 19th Sep
11.21 Extreme
Fri 20th Sep
11.79 Extreme
Sat 21st Sep
12.3 Extreme
Sun 22nd Sep
12.44 Extreme
Mon 23rd Sep
10.43 Very High

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.