Addu Atoll weather

28°C High: 28°C Low: 28°C
  • overcast clouds
  • Wind: SSE 3.73m/s
  • Clouds: 100%
  • Humidity: 70%
  • Pressure: 1011.13hPa
  • UV Index: 12.7 Extreme
  • Last updated: 19 minutes ago
00:00 Clouds 28 °C SSE 3.73 m/s
03:00 Clouds 28 °C SSE 4.78 m/s
06:00 Clouds 28 °C SSE 4.32 m/s
09:00 Clouds 28 °C S 2.66 m/s
12:00 Clouds 28 °C SE 2.73 m/s
15:00 Clouds 29 °C SSE 3.29 m/s
18:00 Clouds 28 °C SE 3.99 m/s
21:00 Clouds 28 °C SSE 4.2 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Addu Atoll

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Mon 26th Aug Clouds 28 °C SSE 3.31 m/s Clouds 28 °C SE 3.18 m/s Clouds 28 °C SE 3.58 m/s Clouds 28 °C SE 2.94 m/s Clouds 29 °C SE 2.73 m/s Clouds 29 °C SE 2.71 m/s Clouds 28 °C SE 3.66 m/s Clouds 28 °C SE 2.92 m/s
Tue 27th Aug Clouds 28 °C SE 2.98 m/s Clouds 28 °C ESE 3.97 m/s Clouds 28 °C E 4.16 m/s Clouds 28 °C ESE 3.17 m/s Clouds 28 °C SE 3.88 m/s Clouds 28 °C SE 4.03 m/s Clouds 28 °C SE 3.82 m/s Clouds 28 °C SE 4.05 m/s
Wed 28th Aug Clouds 28 °C E 3.94 m/s Rain 28 °C E 4.39 m/s Clouds 28 °C E 4.9 m/s Clouds 28 °C E 5 m/s Rain 29 °C E 5.58 m/s Clouds 29 °C E 4.95 m/s Rain 28 °C ESE 6.3 m/s Rain 28 °C ESE 5.56 m/s
Thu 29th Aug Rain 28 °C ESE 4.86 m/s Rain 29 °C ESE 5.9 m/s Rain 29 °C SE 5.78 m/s Rain 29 °C ESE 5.85 m/s Rain 29 °C ESE 5.72 m/s Clouds 29 °C SE 6.4 m/s Rain 28 °C SE 5.75 m/s Rain 28 °C SE 4.36 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Addu Atoll

Fri 30th Aug Rain 28 °C 27 °C SE 4.79 m/s
Sat 31st Aug Clouds 29 °C 28 °C ESE 4.59 m/s
Sun 1st Sep Clouds 29 °C 28 °C ESE 4.5 m/s
Mon 2nd Sep Clouds 29 °C 28 °C E 6.36 m/s
Tue 3rd Sep Rain 29 °C 28 °C E 6.49 m/s
Wed 4th Sep Rain 29 °C 28 °C E 5.56 m/s
Thu 5th Sep Rain 29 °C 28 °C E 5.45 m/s
Fri 6th Sep Clouds 29 °C 28 °C E 5.27 m/s
Sat 7th Sep Rain 29 °C 28 °C E 5.5 m/s
Sun 8th Sep Clouds 29 °C 28 °C ESE 6.45 m/s

UV index for Addu Atoll

Sun 25th Aug
12.49 Extreme
Mon 26th Aug
12.34 Extreme
Tue 27th Aug
12.98 Extreme
Wed 28th Aug
13.42 Extreme
Thu 29th Aug
13.2 Extreme
Fri 30th Aug
13.2 Extreme
Sat 31st Aug
12.7 Extreme
Sun 1st Sep
12.71 Extreme

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.