Kota Kinabalu weather

31°C High: 31°C Low: 31°C
  • broken clouds
  • Wind: NW 4.1m/s
  • Clouds: 75%
  • Humidity: 70%
  • Pressure: 1011hPa
  • UV Index: 13.55 Extreme
  • Last updated: 48 minutes ago
09:00 Clear 30 °C N 2.95 m/s
12:00 Clear 30 °C N 1.61 m/s
15:00 Rain 28 °C ESE 1.93 m/s
18:00 Rain 27 °C SSE 3.22 m/s
21:00 Clear 27 °C SE 2.06 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Kota Kinabalu

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Mon 18th Feb Clear 27 °C E 1.5 m/s Clear 28 °C WNW 1 m/s Clear 28 °C NW 3.71 m/s Clear 29 °C N 3.92 m/s Clear 29 °C NNE 2.77 m/s Clear 29 °C ENE 1.96 m/s Clear 28 °C E 1.86 m/s Clear 28 °C ESE 1.63 m/s
Tue 19th Feb Clear 28 °C E 1.88 m/s Clear 29 °C NNE 1.31 m/s Clear 29 °C NNW 4.06 m/s Clouds 29 °C N 4.57 m/s Clear 29 °C N 3.86 m/s Clear 29 °C ENE 1.5 m/s Clear 28 °C SE 1.77 m/s Clear 28 °C ESE 1.97 m/s
Wed 20th Feb Clouds 27 °C ENE 1.77 m/s Clear 28 °C N 2.01 m/s Clear 29 °C NNW 3.85 m/s Clear 29 °C NNW 4.9 m/s Clear 29 °C N 5.26 m/s Clear 28 °C NE 4.11 m/s Clear 28 °C ENE 3.02 m/s Clear 27 °C E 3.02 m/s
Thu 21st Feb Clear 27 °C E 2.96 m/s Clear 29 °C NNW 1.22 m/s Clear 28 °C NNW 4.66 m/s Clouds 29 °C N 6.16 m/s Clouds 29 °C N 6.13 m/s Clear 28 °C NNE 4.46 m/s Clear 28 °C NE 2.52 m/s Clear 28 °C E 1.66 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Kota Kinabalu

Sat 23rd Feb Clear 28 °C 25 °C NNW 2.92 m/s
Sun 24th Feb Clear 27 °C 25 °C NW 4.63 m/s
Mon 25th Feb Rain 28 °C 25 °C NNW 4.87 m/s
Tue 26th Feb Rain 27 °C 25 °C NNW 4.84 m/s
Wed 27th Feb Rain 27 °C 25 °C NNW 3.96 m/s
Thu 28th Feb Clear 28 °C 26 °C NW 3.82 m/s
Fri 1st Mar Clear 28 °C 26 °C WNW 4.82 m/s
Sat 2nd Mar Rain 28 °C 26 °C WNW 5.53 m/s
Sun 3rd Mar Rain 27 °C 25 °C NW 4.49 m/s
Mon 4th Mar Rain 26 °C 26 °C SE 1.55 m/s

UV index for Kota Kinabalu

Mon 18th Feb
12.97 Extreme
Tue 19th Feb
13.22 Extreme
Wed 20th Feb
12.9 Extreme
Thu 21st Feb
12.86 Extreme
Fri 22nd Feb
13.55 Extreme
Sat 23rd Feb
13.58 Extreme
Sun 24th Feb
13.75 Extreme
Mon 25th Feb
13.8 Extreme

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.