Kota Kinabalu weather

29°C High: 29°C Low: 28°C
  • broken clouds
  • Wind: E 2.1m/s
  • Clouds: 75%
  • Humidity: 79%
  • Pressure: 1007hPa
  • UV Index: 11.97 Extreme
  • Last updated: 17 minutes ago
09:00 Clouds 28 °C N 2.76 m/s
12:00 Clouds 28 °C NNE 2.5 m/s
15:00 Clouds 28 °C ENE 2.52 m/s
18:00 Clouds 28 °C E 2.99 m/s
21:00 Clouds 28 °C SE 3.44 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Kota Kinabalu

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Mon 27th May Clouds 29 °C SE 2.98 m/s Clouds 31 °C SE 1.66 m/s Clouds 32 °C WNW 2.69 m/s Clouds 31 °C NNW 4.25 m/s Clouds 30 °C NNE 3.43 m/s Clouds 29 °C ENE 2.36 m/s Clouds 29 °C E 2.01 m/s Clouds 28 °C SE 2.12 m/s
Tue 28th May Clouds 30 °C SE 1.59 m/s Clouds 31 °C WNW 2.74 m/s Clouds 31 °C NW 4.85 m/s Clouds 31 °C NW 3.75 m/s Rain 30 °C NNE 1.17 m/s Clouds 30 °C SE 1.92 m/s Clouds 29 °C SSE 3.08 m/s Clouds 29 °C SSE 3.3 m/s
Wed 29th May Clouds 30 °C SE 1.93 m/s Clouds 32 °C WNW 3.56 m/s Clouds 31 °C NW 4.93 m/s Clouds 31 °C NNW 3.71 m/s Rain 30 °C N 3.7 m/s Rain 29 °C ESE 1.3 m/s Clouds 29 °C SSE 3.16 m/s Clouds 29 °C SSE 3.25 m/s
Thu 30th May Clouds 30 °C SSE 2.34 m/s Clouds 31 °C W 4.12 m/s Clouds 30 °C W 4.37 m/s Rain 30 °C WNW 1.76 m/s Rain 29 °C NNE 1.12 m/s Clouds 29 °C SSE 1.67 m/s Clouds 28 °C SSE 2.27 m/s Clouds 28 °C SE 2.41 m/s
Fri 31st May Clouds 29 °C SSE 2.02 m/s Clouds 30 °C W 2.87 m/s Clouds 30 °C WNW 4.52 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Kota Kinabalu

Sat 1st Jun Rain 30 °C 28 °C WSW 3.69 m/s
Sun 2nd Jun Rain 30 °C 28 °C WSW 2.9 m/s
Mon 3rd Jun Rain 30 °C 28 °C WNW 2.8 m/s
Tue 4th Jun Rain 30 °C 28 °C W 3.33 m/s
Wed 5th Jun Clouds 29 °C 28 °C S 1.84 m/s
Thu 6th Jun Clouds 28 °C 28 °C SSE 1.9 m/s
Fri 7th Jun Clouds 28 °C 28 °C SSE 1.24 m/s
Sat 8th Jun Clouds 29 °C 28 °C SSW 0.31 m/s
Sun 9th Jun Clear 29 °C 27 °C NW 5.21 m/s
Mon 10th Jun Clear 29 °C 27 °C W 5.56 m/s

UV index for Kota Kinabalu

Mon 27th May
11.49 Extreme
Tue 28th May
11.82 Extreme
Wed 29th May
11.47 Extreme
Thu 30th May
11.82 Extreme
Fri 31st May
11.6 Extreme
Sat 1st Jun
12.03 Extreme
Sun 2nd Jun
12.43 Extreme
Mon 3rd Jun
12.65 Extreme

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.