Tegalalang weather

29°C High: 29°C Low: 29°C
  • few clouds
  • Wind: ESE 5.1m/s
  • Clouds: 20%
  • Humidity: 79%
  • Pressure: 1010hPa
  • UV Index: 13.97 Extreme
  • Last updated: 5 minutes ago
12:00 Clouds 26 °C E 2.77 m/s
15:00 Rain 26 °C E 3.15 m/s
18:00 Rain 24 °C ENE 2.81 m/s
21:00 Clouds 23 °C ENE 2.43 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Tegalalang

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Mon 21st Oct Clouds 26 °C E 2.54 m/s Clear 29 °C SSE 4.83 m/s Rain 29 °C SSE 4.29 m/s Rain 27 °C ESE 4.61 m/s Clouds 24 °C ENE 3.3 m/s Clear 24 °C ENE 3.54 m/s Clouds 23 °C ENE 2.95 m/s Clouds 23 °C ENE 2.76 m/s
Tue 22nd Oct Clouds 26 °C E 2.81 m/s Clouds 30 °C SSE 4.71 m/s Clouds 29 °C S 3.78 m/s Clouds 27 °C SE 4.15 m/s Clouds 24 °C E 3.08 m/s Clouds 23 °C ENE 2.99 m/s Clouds 23 °C ENE 2.78 m/s Clear 22 °C ENE 1.98 m/s
Wed 23rd Oct Clear 26 °C E 2.28 m/s Clouds 31 °C SSE 4.35 m/s Clouds 30 °C SSE 4.55 m/s Clouds 28 °C SE 4.85 m/s Clouds 24 °C E 2.85 m/s Clouds 23 °C NE 2.33 m/s Clouds 22 °C ENE 2.43 m/s Clouds 22 °C NE 1.98 m/s
Thu 24th Oct Clouds 27 °C ESE 1.41 m/s Clouds 29 °C S 3.93 m/s Clouds 28 °C S 3.8 m/s Clouds 26 °C SSE 2.98 m/s Clouds 23 °C E 2.3 m/s Clouds 23 °C ENE 2.46 m/s Clouds 22 °C NE 2.24 m/s Clouds 22 °C NE 1.86 m/s
Fri 25th Oct Clouds 26 °C E 1.89 m/s Clouds 28 °C S 3.68 m/s Rain 29 °C SSE 3.88 m/s Rain 27 °C SE 3.02 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Tegalalang

Sat 26th Oct Clouds 29 °C 21 °C SSE 4.3 m/s
Sun 27th Oct Rain 29 °C 22 °C SSE 4.82 m/s
Mon 28th Oct Rain 29 °C 22 °C SSE 4.51 m/s
Tue 29th Oct Clouds 28 °C 21 °C S 3.59 m/s
Wed 30th Oct Clouds 28 °C 21 °C S 3.52 m/s
Thu 31st Oct Clouds 28 °C 20 °C S 3.75 m/s
Fri 1st Nov Rain 28 °C 21 °C SE 4.73 m/s
Sat 2nd Nov Clouds 29 °C 21 °C SE 4.21 m/s
Sun 3rd Nov Clouds 27 °C 23 °C SSE 3.54 m/s
Mon 4th Nov Clouds 28 °C 23 °C S 3.58 m/s

UV index for Tegalalang

Mon 21st Oct
14.24 Extreme
Tue 22nd Oct
14.69 Extreme
Wed 23rd Oct
14.32 Extreme
Thu 24th Oct
14.15 Extreme
Fri 25th Oct
14.75 Extreme
Sat 26th Oct
15.32 Extreme
Sun 27th Oct
14.79 Extreme
Mon 28th Oct
14.28 Extreme

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.