Kerobokan weather

28°C High: 28°C Low: 28°C
  • broken clouds
  • Wind: SE 4.6m/s
  • Clouds: 75%
  • Humidity: 83%
  • Pressure: 1010hPa
  • UV Index: 14.21 Extreme
  • Last updated: 11 minutes ago
12:00 Clouds 26 °C ENE 3.3 m/s
15:00 Clouds 25 °C ENE 3.26 m/s
18:00 Clouds 24 °C ENE 2.61 m/s
21:00 Clouds 23 °C ENE 2.46 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Kerobokan

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Tue 22nd Oct Clouds 27 °C ESE 2.27 m/s Clear 29 °C S 4.17 m/s Clouds 29 °C S 3.53 m/s Clouds 27 °C SE 4.07 m/s Clouds 24 °C ENE 2.58 m/s Clouds 22 °C ENE 2.59 m/s Clouds 22 °C ENE 2.41 m/s Clear 22 °C NE 1.28 m/s
Wed 23rd Oct Clear 26 °C E 1.94 m/s Clouds 30 °C SSE 4.71 m/s Clouds 29 °C SSE 5.22 m/s Clouds 26 °C SE 4.25 m/s Clouds 23 °C E 2.46 m/s Clouds 22 °C NE 2.5 m/s Clouds 22 °C NE 2.14 m/s Clear 22 °C NNE 1.63 m/s
Thu 24th Oct Clouds 26 °C SE 1.5 m/s Clear 29 °C S 3.94 m/s Clear 28 °C SSE 3.98 m/s Clouds 27 °C SE 3.3 m/s Clouds 23 °C ENE 2.1 m/s Clouds 22 °C NE 2.13 m/s Clouds 22 °C NE 2.32 m/s Clouds 21 °C NE 1.79 m/s
Fri 25th Oct Clouds 26 °C E 1.88 m/s Clouds 28 °C S 4.03 m/s Clouds 28 °C SSE 3.78 m/s Clear 27 °C SE 3.28 m/s Clear 23 °C E 2.02 m/s Clouds 22 °C NE 1.15 m/s Clouds 22 °C NE 1.87 m/s Clouds 22 °C NE 2.05 m/s
Sat 26th Oct Clouds 26 °C E 2.62 m/s Clouds 29 °C SSE 4.51 m/s Clouds 30 °C SSE 4.85 m/s Clear 27 °C SE 4.2 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Kerobokan

Sun 27th Oct Rain 30 °C 22 °C SE 5.23 m/s
Mon 28th Oct Rain 29 °C 21 °C SSE 5 m/s
Tue 29th Oct Clouds 28 °C 21 °C S 3.84 m/s
Wed 30th Oct Clear 28 °C 21 °C S 3.93 m/s
Thu 31st Oct Clouds 28 °C 21 °C S 3.64 m/s
Fri 1st Nov Rain 28 °C 21 °C S 3.94 m/s
Sat 2nd Nov Rain 28 °C 22 °C SSE 4.43 m/s
Sun 3rd Nov Rain 29 °C 23 °C SSE 4.14 m/s
Mon 4th Nov Clouds 29 °C 22 °C SSE 4.09 m/s
Tue 5th Nov Clouds 28 °C 22 °C S 3.3 m/s

UV index for Kerobokan

Tue 22nd Oct
14.73 Extreme
Wed 23rd Oct
14.3 Extreme
Thu 24th Oct
13.79 Extreme
Fri 25th Oct
14.38 Extreme
Sat 26th Oct
14.72 Extreme
Sun 27th Oct
14.68 Extreme
Mon 28th Oct
14.51 Extreme
Tue 29th Oct
14.18 Extreme

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.