Varkala weather

27°C High: 27°C Low: 27°C
  • light rain
  • Wind: NW 2.6m/s
  • Clouds: 90%
  • Humidity: 94%
  • Pressure: 1008hPa
  • UV Index: 11.96 Extreme
  • Last updated: 13 minutes ago
00:00 Rain 27 °C NW 3.8 m/s
03:00 Rain 27 °C NNW 3.25 m/s
06:00 Rain 28 °C WNW 4.37 m/s
09:00 Clear 29 °C WNW 5.95 m/s
12:00 Clear 29 °C WNW 5.65 m/s
15:00 Clear 29 °C NW 4.96 m/s
18:00 Rain 28 °C WNW 5.63 m/s
21:00 Rain 28 °C WNW 5.99 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Varkala

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Mon 17th Jun Rain 28 °C WNW 5.44 m/s Clouds 28 °C NW 5.7 m/s Clouds 29 °C WNW 5.68 m/s Clouds 29 °C WNW 5.26 m/s Rain 29 °C WNW 5.32 m/s Rain 28 °C WNW 5.45 m/s Rain 28 °C WNW 5.56 m/s Rain 28 °C NW 3.99 m/s
Tue 18th Jun Rain 28 °C NW 4.94 m/s Rain 28 °C NNW 3.43 m/s Rain 29 °C WNW 5.94 m/s Rain 29 °C WNW 5.94 m/s Rain 29 °C WNW 6.37 m/s Rain 28 °C WNW 4.17 m/s Rain 28 °C W 4.57 m/s Rain 28 °C WNW 5.3 m/s
Wed 19th Jun Rain 27 °C NW 5.27 m/s Rain 27 °C NW 4.51 m/s Rain 28 °C WNW 4.83 m/s Clouds 29 °C WNW 5.31 m/s Rain 28 °C WNW 5.59 m/s Rain 28 °C WNW 5.62 m/s Rain 28 °C WNW 5.39 m/s Rain 27 °C WNW 5.43 m/s
Thu 20th Jun Rain 27 °C WNW 4.93 m/s Rain 28 °C WNW 4.18 m/s Rain 28 °C WNW 5.39 m/s Rain 28 °C W 4.47 m/s Rain 28 °C W 5.46 m/s Rain 28 °C WNW 4.1 m/s Rain 27 °C NW 4 m/s Rain 27 °C NW 3.62 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Varkala

Fri 21st Jun Rain 28 °C 26 °C WNW 5.22 m/s
Sat 22nd Jun Rain 28 °C 28 °C W 7.91 m/s
Sun 23rd Jun Rain 28 °C 28 °C WNW 8.7 m/s
Mon 24th Jun Rain 28 °C 27 °C WNW 7.85 m/s
Tue 25th Jun Rain 28 °C 28 °C WNW 8.45 m/s
Wed 26th Jun Clouds 28 °C 28 °C W 7.5 m/s
Thu 27th Jun Clouds 28 °C 27 °C NW 5.59 m/s
Fri 28th Jun Clouds 28 °C 26 °C NNW 4.16 m/s
Sat 29th Jun Clouds 28 °C 26 °C NW 3.61 m/s
Sun 30th Jun Rain 27 °C 24 °C N 1.23 m/s

UV index for Varkala

Sun 16th Jun
12.03 Extreme
Mon 17th Jun
12.8 Extreme
Tue 18th Jun
12.75 Extreme
Wed 19th Jun
11.6 Extreme
Thu 20th Jun
11.69 Extreme
Fri 21st Jun
12.01 Extreme
Sat 22nd Jun
12.38 Extreme
Sun 23rd Jun
12.24 Extreme

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.