Varkala weather

28°C High: 28°C Low: 28°C
  • haze
  • Wind: N/A 2.1m/s
  • Clouds: 20%
  • Humidity: 78%
  • Pressure: 1013hPa
  • UV Index: 15.01 Extreme
  • Last updated: 53 minutes ago
06:00 Clear 37 °C WSW 2.08 m/s
09:00 Rain 33 °C WSW 2.86 m/s
12:00 Clear 34 °C W 3.01 m/s
15:00 Clear 29 °C W 3.36 m/s
18:00 Clear 27 °C WNW 2.21 m/s
21:00 Clear 25 °C N 1.16 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Varkala

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Thu 28th Mar Clear 23 °C NNE 1.15 m/s Clear 29 °C ENE 1.62 m/s Clear 34 °C W 1.97 m/s Rain 32 °C W 2.56 m/s Rain 33 °C WSW 2.56 m/s Clouds 29 °C WSW 3.12 m/s Clear 27 °C W 2.58 m/s Clear 25 °C WNW 1.22 m/s
Fri 29th Mar Clear 24 °C N 1.55 m/s Clear 29 °C N 2.02 m/s Clear 35 °C NW 2.11 m/s Clear 37 °C WSW 1.35 m/s Clear 35 °C SW 2.22 m/s Clear 29 °C SW 3.16 m/s Clear 27 °C SW 2.52 m/s Clear 25 °C NNE 0.06 m/s
Sat 30th Mar Clear 23 °C NE 1.61 m/s Clear 29 °C ENE 1.76 m/s Clear 35 °C W 1.86 m/s Rain 35 °C W 2.7 m/s Rain 34 °C W 2.97 m/s Clear 29 °C WSW 3.32 m/s Clear 27 °C WSW 1.85 m/s Clear 25 °C N 0.66 m/s
Sun 31st Mar Clear 24 °C NE 0.92 m/s Clear 29 °C NE 1.46 m/s Clear 34 °C W 2.55 m/s Rain 33 °C W 3.31 m/s Rain 33 °C W 3.2 m/s Clear 29 °C W 3.47 m/s Clear 27 °C W 1.62 m/s Clouds 26 °C N 0.86 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Varkala

Tue 2nd Apr Clear 31 °C 31 °C SSE 2.74 m/s
Wed 3rd Apr Clear 31 °C 30 °C S 3.28 m/s
Thu 4th Apr Clear 31 °C 31 °C SSW 3.9 m/s
Fri 5th Apr Clear 31 °C 31 °C SSW 3.41 m/s
Sat 6th Apr Clear 31 °C 31 °C SW 2.84 m/s
Sun 7th Apr Rain 31 °C 31 °C WNW 2.26 m/s
Mon 8th Apr Rain 31 °C 31 °C NW 4.88 m/s
Tue 9th Apr Rain 30 °C 30 °C NNW 5.3 m/s

UV index for Varkala

Thu 28th Mar
14.54 Extreme
Fri 29th Mar
15.22 Extreme
Sat 30th Mar
14.75 Extreme
Sun 31st Mar
14.66 Extreme
Mon 1st Apr
14.45 Extreme
Tue 2nd Apr
14.12 Extreme
Wed 3rd Apr
13.77 Extreme

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.