Canacona weather

33°C High: 33°C Low: 33°C
  • few clouds
  • Wind: W 6.2m/s
  • Clouds: 20%
  • Humidity: 55%
  • Pressure: 1007hPa
  • UV Index: 12.79 Extreme
  • Last updated: 23 minutes ago
09:00 Clouds 33 °C W 5.08 m/s
12:00 Clouds 31 °C WNW 5.12 m/s
15:00 Clouds 29 °C WNW 3.94 m/s
18:00 Clouds 28 °C NW 3.88 m/s
21:00 Rain 28 °C WNW 2.92 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Canacona

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Mon 27th May Rain 28 °C WSW 1.59 m/s Rain 29 °C WNW 2.31 m/s Rain 31 °C W 4.07 m/s Clouds 31 °C WNW 5.7 m/s Clouds 30 °C WNW 5.82 m/s Clear 29 °C NW 5.19 m/s Clear 28 °C NW 4.6 m/s Clouds 28 °C NW 3.9 m/s
Tue 28th May Clouds 28 °C NW 2.65 m/s Rain 29 °C NW 3.06 m/s Rain 31 °C WNW 4.56 m/s Clouds 31 °C WNW 5.91 m/s Clouds 30 °C WNW 6.07 m/s Clouds 29 °C NW 5.34 m/s Clouds 29 °C NW 5.15 m/s Rain 28 °C NW 3.81 m/s
Wed 29th May Rain 28 °C WNW 2.35 m/s Rain 29 °C WNW 3.44 m/s Rain 31 °C WNW 4.64 m/s Clouds 31 °C WNW 6.05 m/s Clouds 30 °C WNW 5.95 m/s Clouds 29 °C NW 5.45 m/s Rain 29 °C NW 5.44 m/s Rain 28 °C NW 4.08 m/s
Thu 30th May Rain 28 °C NW 3.96 m/s Rain 30 °C WNW 2.82 m/s Clouds 31 °C W 4.65 m/s Clouds 31 °C W 5.3 m/s Clouds 30 °C WNW 5.8 m/s Clouds 29 °C NW 5.17 m/s Clouds 28 °C NW 4.89 m/s Rain 28 °C NW 3.52 m/s
Fri 31st May Rain 28 °C WNW 2.71 m/s Rain 29 °C W 0.83 m/s Rain 31 °C WSW 3.76 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Canacona

Sat 1st Jun Rain 31 °C 28 °C W 3.78 m/s
Sun 2nd Jun Rain 31 °C 28 °C WSW 4.07 m/s
Mon 3rd Jun Rain 31 °C 28 °C W 4.97 m/s
Tue 4th Jun Rain 31 °C 28 °C WNW 5.17 m/s
Wed 5th Jun Rain 30 °C 28 °C W 6.94 m/s
Thu 6th Jun Clouds 29 °C 27 °C W 5.75 m/s
Fri 7th Jun Clouds 29 °C 27 °C WNW 3.98 m/s
Sat 8th Jun Rain 30 °C 27 °C W 5.13 m/s
Sun 9th Jun Rain 24 °C 23 °C WNW 2.67 m/s
Mon 10th Jun Rain 25 °C 24 °C SW 6.56 m/s

UV index for Canacona

Mon 27th May
12.88 Extreme
Tue 28th May
13.03 Extreme
Wed 29th May
12.46 Extreme
Thu 30th May
12.34 Extreme
Fri 31st May
12.53 Extreme
Sat 1st Jun
12.46 Extreme
Sun 2nd Jun
12.44 Extreme
Mon 3rd Jun
12.34 Extreme

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.