Canacona weather

27°C High: 27°C Low: 27°C
  • mist
  • Wind: N/A 1m/s
  • Clouds: 40%
  • Humidity: 88%
  • Pressure: 1009hPa
  • UV Index: 14.16 Extreme
  • Last updated: 55 minutes ago
21:00 Clear 27 °C ENE 1.11 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Canacona

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Tue 26th Mar Clear 27 °C NNE 1.61 m/s Clouds 27 °C SE 3.11 m/s Clear 29 °C S 2.51 m/s Clear 29 °C SW 4.31 m/s Clear 29 °C WSW 2.66 m/s Clear 28 °C W 3.48 m/s Clouds 28 °C NW 2.92 m/s Clouds 27 °C NW 1.78 m/s
Wed 27th Mar Rain 28 °C W 1.66 m/s Clouds 28 °C S 1.21 m/s Clear 29 °C SW 1.62 m/s Clear 29 °C WSW 4.35 m/s Clear 29 °C W 4.61 m/s Clear 29 °C W 4.21 m/s Clear 28 °C NW 4.92 m/s Clouds 28 °C NW 4.79 m/s
Thu 28th Mar Clear 28 °C NNW 4.27 m/s Clear 28 °C NNW 2.37 m/s Clear 30 °C WNW 2.21 m/s Clear 29 °C W 5.21 m/s Clear 29 °C W 4.58 m/s Clear 28 °C WNW 3.93 m/s Clear 28 °C NW 2.69 m/s Clear 28 °C NW 2.43 m/s
Fri 29th Mar Clear 27 °C NW 2.12 m/s Clear 27 °C NNW 2.51 m/s Clear 29 °C WNW 3.55 m/s Clear 29 °C W 4.96 m/s Clear 29 °C WNW 5.25 m/s Clear 29 °C NW 5.37 m/s Clear 29 °C NW 4.47 m/s Clear 28 °C NW 3.22 m/s
Sat 30th Mar Clear 28 °C WNW 2.21 m/s Clear 28 °C NW 1.67 m/s Clear 29 °C SW 1.91 m/s Clear 29 °C WSW 4.36 m/s Clear 29 °C W 5.11 m/s Clear 28 °C WNW 5.01 m/s Clear 28 °C NNW 3.87 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Canacona

Sun 31st Mar Clear 32 °C 24 °C W 1.86 m/s
Mon 1st Apr Rain 30 °C 24 °C W 2.52 m/s
Tue 2nd Apr Rain 30 °C 25 °C SW 2.15 m/s
Wed 3rd Apr Clear 30 °C 24 °C WNW 3.56 m/s
Thu 4th Apr Clear 30 °C 25 °C WNW 3.7 m/s
Fri 5th Apr Clear 31 °C 25 °C NW 3.52 m/s
Sat 6th Apr Rain 30 °C 25 °C WNW 3.61 m/s
Sun 7th Apr Clear 32 °C 24 °C WSW 2.01 m/s
Mon 8th Apr Clear 32 °C 25 °C WNW 3.13 m/s
Tue 9th Apr Clear 25 °C 25 °C NNW 2.68 m/s

UV index for Canacona

Tue 26th Mar
14.32 Extreme
Wed 27th Mar
13.85 Extreme
Thu 28th Mar
13.57 Extreme
Fri 29th Mar
13.88 Extreme
Sat 30th Mar
14.07 Extreme
Sun 31st Mar
14.21 Extreme
Mon 1st Apr
14.02 Extreme
Tue 2nd Apr
13.6 Extreme

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.