Kizimkazi weather

23°C High: 24°C Low: 22°C
  • few clouds
  • Wind: SSE 1.62m/s
  • Clouds: 20%
  • Humidity: 94%
  • Pressure: 1013hPa
  • UV Index: 13.26 Extreme
  • Last updated: 13 minutes ago
06:00 Clouds 28 °C SSE 1.62 m/s
09:00 Rain 29 °C ENE 2.5 m/s
12:00 Rain 28 °C E 4.41 m/s
15:00 Clear 26 °C E 5.18 m/s
18:00 Clear 25 °C ESE 3.17 m/s
21:00 Clear 23 °C SE 1.74 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Kizimkazi

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Tue 15th Oct Clear 22 °C SSW 1.15 m/s Clouds 22 °C SSW 2.15 m/s Rain 27 °C S 1.91 m/s Rain 30 °C SSW 2.37 m/s Rain 29 °C E 2.66 m/s Rain 27 °C E 3.97 m/s Clouds 25 °C ESE 3.85 m/s Clear 24 °C SE 3.41 m/s
Wed 16th Oct Clear 23 °C SSE 2.26 m/s Rain 23 °C SSW 2.09 m/s Rain 27 °C S 2.54 m/s Rain 29 °C ESE 2.69 m/s Rain 29 °C ESE 4.38 m/s Rain 26 °C SE 4.02 m/s Rain 25 °C SE 3.46 m/s Rain 24 °C SE 3.02 m/s
Thu 17th Oct Rain 23 °C SSW 2.47 m/s Rain 22 °C SW 3.01 m/s Rain 27 °C SE 3.39 m/s Rain 27 °C ESE 3.5 m/s Rain 27 °C E 5.23 m/s Rain 25 °C ESE 4.49 m/s Rain 24 °C ESE 4.12 m/s Rain 24 °C ESE 3.91 m/s
Fri 18th Oct Rain 24 °C SE 3.06 m/s Clouds 23 °C SSE 2.15 m/s Rain 27 °C SE 2.93 m/s Rain 28 °C E 4.28 m/s Rain 27 °C E 5.56 m/s Rain 25 °C E 5.04 m/s Rain 24 °C SE 3.33 m/s Rain 23 °C SE 2.48 m/s
Sat 19th Oct Rain 23 °C SSE 1.47 m/s Rain 23 °C SSW 1.39 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Kizimkazi

Sun 20th Oct Rain 28 °C 22 °C SE 1.62 m/s
Mon 21st Oct Rain 29 °C 22 °C ENE 2.78 m/s
Tue 22nd Oct Rain 30 °C 23 °C NE 2.49 m/s
Wed 23rd Oct Rain 31 °C 23 °C NE 2.64 m/s
Thu 24th Oct Rain 30 °C 23 °C ENE 2.72 m/s
Fri 25th Oct Rain 30 °C 23 °C NE 2.83 m/s
Sat 26th Oct Rain 30 °C 24 °C NE 3.02 m/s
Sun 27th Oct Rain 29 °C 24 °C ENE 3.76 m/s
Mon 28th Oct Clouds 28 °C 24 °C E 4.29 m/s
Tue 29th Oct Clouds 29 °C 23 °C E 4.94 m/s

UV index for Kizimkazi

Tue 15th Oct
13.64 Extreme
Wed 16th Oct
13.74 Extreme
Thu 17th Oct
14.43 Extreme
Fri 18th Oct
13.95 Extreme
Sat 19th Oct
13.69 Extreme
Sun 20th Oct
13.79 Extreme
Mon 21st Oct
13.99 Extreme
Tue 22nd Oct
14.23 Extreme

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.