Marrakech weather

16°C High: 16°C Low: 16°C
  • broken clouds
  • Wind: NNE 3.6m/s
  • Clouds: 75%
  • Humidity: 63%
  • Pressure: 1016hPa
  • UV Index: 5.9 Moderate
  • Last updated: 10 minutes ago
09:00 Clouds 17 °C NE 4.28 m/s
12:00 Clouds 19 °C N 4.61 m/s
15:00 Clouds 20 °C N 3.03 m/s
18:00 Clouds 19 °C NNW 6.58 m/s
21:00 Rain 15 °C N 4.37 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Marrakech

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Tue 22nd Oct Rain 14 °C NNE 3.09 m/s Clouds 13 °C NNW 2.79 m/s Rain 11 °C NW 1.75 m/s Clouds 14 °C SSW 1.86 m/s Clear 18 °C WNW 3.76 m/s Clear 20 °C WNW 5.86 m/s Clouds 16 °C WNW 7.43 m/s Rain 13 °C W 3.03 m/s
Wed 23rd Oct Rain 12 °C W 1.48 m/s Clear 11 °C NE 0.69 m/s Clear 10 °C ENE 1.75 m/s Clear 14 °C NE 2.2 m/s Clear 18 °C NNE 2.4 m/s Clear 21 °C N 3.23 m/s Clouds 19 °C N 3.19 m/s Clouds 14 °C NNE 2.56 m/s
Thu 24th Oct Clouds 13 °C NE 1.98 m/s Clear 12 °C ENE 3.34 m/s Clear 11 °C ENE 3.39 m/s Clear 17 °C ENE 5.16 m/s Clear 23 °C NE 4.58 m/s Clear 26 °C NE 4.63 m/s Clear 22 °C NE 4.21 m/s Clear 18 °C E 2.57 m/s
Fri 25th Oct Clear 16 °C ENE 1.53 m/s Clear 15 °C E 1.75 m/s Clear 14 °C E 1.41 m/s Clear 23 °C E 0.78 m/s Clear 28 °C N 1.75 m/s Clouds 29 °C N 2.17 m/s Clouds 25 °C NNW 2.79 m/s Clouds 20 °C SSE 1.26 m/s
Sat 26th Oct Clouds 18 °C ESE 0.9 m/s Clouds 18 °C E 1.47 m/s Clouds 17 °C E 0.88 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Marrakech

Sun 27th Oct Clouds 30 °C 18 °C NW 2.89 m/s
Mon 28th Oct Rain 28 °C 18 °C N 2.97 m/s
Tue 29th Oct Clouds 25 °C 15 °C NNW 2.59 m/s
Wed 30th Oct Clouds 26 °C 15 °C N 2.61 m/s
Thu 31st Oct Clouds 28 °C 16 °C NE 3.42 m/s
Fri 1st Nov Clear 29 °C 15 °C N 2.77 m/s
Sat 2nd Nov Clouds 26 °C 14 °C NNE 2.49 m/s
Sun 3rd Nov Clear 26 °C 12 °C NNE 2.26 m/s
Mon 4th Nov Clear 25 °C 12 °C N 2.52 m/s
Tue 5th Nov Clear 23 °C 11 °C NW 2.38 m/s

UV index for Marrakech

Tue 22nd Oct
5.31 Moderate
Wed 23rd Oct
5.35 Moderate
Thu 24th Oct
5.62 Moderate
Fri 25th Oct
5.6 Moderate
Sat 26th Oct
5.7 Moderate
Sun 27th Oct
5.69 Moderate
Mon 28th Oct
4.97 Moderate
Tue 29th Oct
4.64 Moderate

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.