Shanzu Beach weather

29°C High: 29°C Low: 29°C
  • scattered clouds
  • Wind: S 3.1m/s
  • Clouds: 40%
  • Humidity: 74%
  • Pressure: 1013hPa
  • UV Index: 14.04 Extreme
  • Last updated: 6 minutes ago
12:00 Rain 29 °C SE 6.28 m/s
15:00 Clouds 25 °C SE 4.54 m/s
18:00 Rain 24 °C SE 2.84 m/s
21:00 Rain 23 °C S 2.3 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Shanzu Beach

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Mon 21st Oct Rain 22 °C SSW 2.08 m/s Clouds 22 °C SW 2.06 m/s Clouds 28 °C SSE 2.95 m/s Rain 31 °C SE 4.42 m/s Rain 30 °C SE 5.69 m/s Clouds 26 °C SE 3.43 m/s Clouds 24 °C SSE 1.88 m/s Rain 23 °C S 1.58 m/s
Tue 22nd Oct Rain 23 °C SW 1.78 m/s Rain 22 °C SW 2.01 m/s Clouds 28 °C S 3.18 m/s Rain 30 °C SE 4.27 m/s Rain 31 °C SE 5.38 m/s Clear 26 °C SE 3.99 m/s Clouds 24 °C SSE 1.94 m/s Clouds 24 °C SSW 1.46 m/s
Wed 23rd Oct Clouds 23 °C SSW 1.64 m/s Clear 23 °C SW 1.61 m/s Clear 29 °C SSE 2.1 m/s Rain 30 °C E 3.86 m/s Rain 30 °C ESE 5.03 m/s Clouds 26 °C SE 3.54 m/s Clouds 24 °C SE 2.04 m/s Rain 24 °C SSE 1.08 m/s
Thu 24th Oct Rain 23 °C SW 1.3 m/s Clouds 23 °C SSW 1.47 m/s Rain 28 °C SE 2.82 m/s Rain 30 °C ESE 4.65 m/s Rain 30 °C ESE 4.99 m/s Rain 25 °C SE 3.78 m/s Rain 24 °C SE 1.81 m/s Rain 23 °C SSW 1.33 m/s
Fri 25th Oct Rain 23 °C SW 1.48 m/s Clear 22 °C SW 1.61 m/s Rain 28 °C S 2.12 m/s Rain 29 °C SE 3.66 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Shanzu Beach

Sat 26th Oct Rain 32 °C 23 °C SE 4.4 m/s
Sun 27th Oct Rain 29 °C 22 °C ESE 3.73 m/s
Mon 28th Oct Rain 30 °C 22 °C ESE 3.2 m/s
Tue 29th Oct Rain 33 °C 22 °C ESE 2.84 m/s
Wed 30th Oct Rain 30 °C 23 °C E 4.55 m/s
Thu 31st Oct Rain 29 °C 22 °C SE 5.33 m/s
Fri 1st Nov Clouds 31 °C 21 °C SE 3.62 m/s
Sat 2nd Nov Rain 33 °C 21 °C SE 2.21 m/s
Sun 3rd Nov Clouds 31 °C 22 °C SE 4.07 m/s
Mon 4th Nov Clouds 32 °C 22 °C ESE 4.32 m/s

UV index for Shanzu Beach

Mon 21st Oct
14.13 Extreme
Tue 22nd Oct
14.31 Extreme
Wed 23rd Oct
14 Extreme
Thu 24th Oct
14.15 Extreme
Fri 25th Oct
14.34 Extreme
Sat 26th Oct
14.09 Extreme
Sun 27th Oct
13.45 Extreme
Mon 28th Oct
13.84 Extreme

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.