Bijilo weather

36°C High: 36°C Low: 36°C
  • scattered clouds
  • Wind: SSW 6.2m/s
  • Clouds: 40%
  • Humidity: 44%
  • Pressure: 1013hPa
  • UV Index: 12.11 Extreme
  • Last updated: 23 minutes ago
18:00 Clear 34 °C WSW 7.16 m/s
21:00 Clear 31 °C W 7.12 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Bijilo

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Thu 20th Jun Clear 29 °C W 4.84 m/s Clear 26 °C WNW 5.18 m/s Clouds 24 °C WSW 4.68 m/s Clouds 24 °C W 6.49 m/s Clouds 24 °C WNW 6.28 m/s Clear 24 °C W 3.92 m/s Clear 24 °C WSW 6.39 m/s Clear 23 °C WSW 6.14 m/s
Fri 21st Jun Clear 23 °C WNW 6.51 m/s Clouds 23 °C WNW 5.23 m/s Clouds 23 °C W 4.66 m/s Clear 23 °C WNW 5.51 m/s Clear 23 °C WNW 3.9 m/s Clouds 24 °C W 5.27 m/s Clouds 24 °C W 5.98 m/s Clouds 23 °C W 6.53 m/s
Sat 22nd Jun Clouds 23 °C WNW 4.87 m/s Clouds 23 °C WSW 3.97 m/s Clear 23 °C W 2.47 m/s Clear 23 °C W 4.66 m/s Clear 23 °C WNW 5.87 m/s Clear 23 °C W 3.93 m/s Clear 23 °C W 4.63 m/s Clear 23 °C W 7.08 m/s
Sun 23rd Jun Clear 23 °C WNW 5.81 m/s Clouds 23 °C W 5.35 m/s Clear 23 °C WNW 5.58 m/s Clear 23 °C NW 5.32 m/s Clear 23 °C NW 4.86 m/s Clear 23 °C WNW 5.47 m/s Clear 23 °C W 6.77 m/s Clear 23 °C WNW 8.36 m/s
Mon 24th Jun Clouds 23 °C WNW 6.4 m/s Clouds 23 °C W 5.6 m/s Clouds 23 °C WNW 3.99 m/s Clouds 23 °C WNW 3.74 m/s Clouds 23 °C NW 4.17 m/s Clear 24 °C WNW 4.81 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Bijilo

Tue 25th Jun Clouds 24 °C 23 °C W 5.81 m/s
Wed 26th Jun Clear 24 °C 24 °C WNW 8.06 m/s
Thu 27th Jun Clouds 25 °C 24 °C SSW 7.57 m/s
Fri 28th Jun Clouds 25 °C 24 °C W 7.98 m/s
Sat 29th Jun Clear 25 °C 24 °C W 5.82 m/s
Sun 30th Jun Clear 24 °C 23 °C WNW 6.57 m/s
Mon 1st Jul Clouds 24 °C 23 °C W 6.04 m/s
Tue 2nd Jul Clear 24 °C 23 °C WNW 6.39 m/s
Wed 3rd Jul Clear 24 °C 23 °C WNW 6.01 m/s
Thu 4th Jul Rain 25 °C 24 °C WSW 4.65 m/s

UV index for Bijilo

Thu 20th Jun
12.04 Extreme
Fri 21st Jun
12.19 Extreme
Sat 22nd Jun
12.03 Extreme
Sun 23rd Jun
11.83 Extreme
Mon 24th Jun
12.1 Extreme
Tue 25th Jun
12.38 Extreme
Wed 26th Jun
11.94 Extreme
Thu 27th Jun
11.89 Extreme

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.