Marsa Alam weather

27°C High: 27°C Low: 27°C
  • clear sky
  • Wind: NW 6.2m/s
  • Clouds: 0%
  • Humidity: 16%
  • Pressure: 1012hPa
  • UV Index: 12.17 Extreme
  • Last updated: 1 hour ago
21:00 Clear 23 °C NNE 2.35 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Marsa Alam

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Fri 26th Apr Clear 22 °C NNE 2.32 m/s Clear 21 °C NNE 2.74 m/s Clear 26 °C N 4.92 m/s Clear 30 °C NNE 6.37 m/s Clear 31 °C NNE 7.06 m/s Clear 28 °C NNE 5.56 m/s Clear 25 °C NE 2.21 m/s Clear 23 °C NE 2.46 m/s
Sat 27th Apr Clear 22 °C NE 1.96 m/s Clear 20 °C NE 1.52 m/s Clear 26 °C NNE 2.17 m/s Clear 30 °C NNE 3.25 m/s Clear 31 °C NE 5.07 m/s Clear 27 °C NE 4.58 m/s Clear 25 °C NE 2.27 m/s Clear 24 °C NNE 2.02 m/s
Sun 28th Apr Clear 22 °C NNE 1.82 m/s Clear 20 °C NE 1.7 m/s Clear 26 °C NNE 3.33 m/s Clear 30 °C NNE 3.81 m/s Clear 31 °C NE 5.06 m/s Clear 28 °C NE 4.63 m/s Clear 26 °C NE 1.82 m/s Clear 24 °C NE 1.51 m/s
Mon 29th Apr Clear 22 °C NE 1.52 m/s Clear 21 °C NNE 1.18 m/s Clear 28 °C N 2.54 m/s Clear 32 °C NNE 4.99 m/s Clear 33 °C NNE 5.65 m/s Clear 31 °C NNE 5.23 m/s Clear 27 °C NE 0.72 m/s Clear 26 °C NNE 1.65 m/s
Tue 30th Apr Clear 24 °C NNE 1.97 m/s Clear 23 °C N 3.03 m/s Clear 29 °C N 4.73 m/s Clear 33 °C NNE 5.26 m/s Clear 34 °C NNE 5.28 m/s Clear 31 °C NE 5.5 m/s Clear 27 °C NNE 2.2 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Marsa Alam

Wed 1st May Clear 34 °C 23 °C NNE 4.65 m/s
Thu 2nd May Clear 37 °C 24 °C E 5.28 m/s
Fri 3rd May Clear 41 °C 27 °C SSE 4.14 m/s
Sat 4th May Clear 37 °C 26 °C NNW 1.45 m/s
Sun 5th May Clouds 34 °C 27 °C E 2.51 m/s
Mon 6th May Clouds 31 °C 30 °C NNE 4.01 m/s
Tue 7th May Clouds 30 °C 28 °C NNE 4.58 m/s
Wed 8th May Clear 30 °C 27 °C N 4.49 m/s
Thu 9th May Clouds 32 °C 16 °C NNE 4.22 m/s
Fri 10th May Clouds 34 °C 27 °C W 3.99 m/s

UV index for Marsa Alam

Fri 26th Apr
11.63 Extreme
Sat 27th Apr
11.49 Extreme
Sun 28th Apr
11.57 Extreme
Mon 29th Apr
11.43 Extreme
Tue 30th Apr
11.74 Extreme
Wed 1st May
12.26 Extreme
Thu 2nd May
12.12 Extreme
Fri 3rd May
11.73 Extreme

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.