Marsa Alam weather

26°C High: 26°C Low: 26°C
  • clear sky
  • Wind: WNW 0.51m/s
  • Clouds: 0%
  • Humidity: 47%
  • Pressure: 1007hPa
  • UV Index: 12.16 Extreme
  • Last updated: 16 minutes ago
03:00 Clear 23 °C WNW 0.51 m/s
06:00 Clear 32 °C N 1.72 m/s
09:00 Clear 36 °C WSW 5.54 m/s
12:00 Clear 38 °C WNW 4.33 m/s
15:00 Clear 31 °C ENE 5.7 m/s
18:00 Clear 25 °C E 1.31 m/s
21:00 Clear 24 °C WSW 1.41 m/s

5 day weather forecast for Marsa Alam

Time: 00:00 03:00 06:00 09:00 12:00 15:00 18:00 21:00
Mon 17th Jun Clear 23 °C WNW 1.54 m/s Clear 22 °C N 1.53 m/s Clear 32 °C NNE 3.27 m/s Clear 36 °C WNW 2.75 m/s Clear 37 °C NE 3.14 m/s Clear 34 °C ENE 6.49 m/s Clear 27 °C E 2.67 m/s Clear 25 °C ESE 1.23 m/s
Tue 18th Jun Clear 24 °C ESE 0.45 m/s Clear 23 °C ENE 0.84 m/s Clear 34 °C ENE 4.17 m/s Clear 38 °C NNE 2.42 m/s Clear 39 °C NE 3.8 m/s Clear 36 °C E 2.72 m/s Clear 28 °C ESE 2.23 m/s Clear 26 °C NNE 1.79 m/s
Wed 19th Jun Clear 24 °C SSE 0.64 m/s Clear 25 °C NNE 2.09 m/s Clear 32 °C NNE 4.68 m/s Clear 37 °C NNW 4.44 m/s Clear 37 °C NNE 7.83 m/s Clear 34 °C NNE 7.57 m/s Clear 27 °C NE 1.76 m/s Clear 27 °C N 2.33 m/s
Thu 20th Jun Clear 26 °C NNW 2.53 m/s Clear 26 °C N 2.8 m/s Clear 34 °C NNE 4.52 m/s Clear 38 °C NNE 6.46 m/s Clear 39 °C NNE 8.39 m/s Clear 35 °C NNE 7.09 m/s Clear 29 °C NE 2.4 m/s Clear 28 °C NE 2.09 m/s
Fri 21st Jun Clear 28 °C ENE 2.47 m/s

Long range weather forecast for Marsa Alam

Fri 21st Jun Clear 43 °C 27 °C NE 3.63 m/s
Sat 22nd Jun Clear 42 °C 26 °C N 2.28 m/s
Sun 23rd Jun Clear 42 °C 26 °C NW 4.28 m/s
Mon 24th Jun Clear 39 °C 24 °C N 2.84 m/s
Tue 25th Jun Clear 39 °C 23 °C WNW 2.03 m/s
Wed 26th Jun Clear 33 °C 28 °C NNE 4.9 m/s
Thu 27th Jun Clear 33 °C 29 °C NNE 4.56 m/s
Fri 28th Jun Clear 33 °C 28 °C NNE 4.06 m/s
Sat 29th Jun Clear 40 °C 20 °C NNE 3.76 m/s
Sun 30th Jun Clear 41 °C 19 °C N 3.36 m/s

UV index for Marsa Alam

Mon 17th Jun
12.08 Extreme
Tue 18th Jun
11.96 Extreme
Wed 19th Jun
12.16 Extreme
Thu 20th Jun
12.4 Extreme
Fri 21st Jun
12.97 Extreme
Sat 22nd Jun
12.81 Extreme
Sun 23rd Jun
12.46 Extreme

Weather data provided by OpenWeatherMap.