Pasa Beach Hotel

Siteler Mah. Kenan Evren Bulv. No:40, Marmaris 48700, Turkey
5 star
hotel photo

Stayed at Pasa Beach Hotel?

Share your opinion.

Write a review

Average Rating

7.5  / 10
(31 reviews)

Ratings summary

Brilliant
13
Good
10
Average
3
Poor
5
Awful
0

Rating by feature

Room: 7.5/10
Service: 7.5/10
Food: 6.5/10
Value: 7.5/10
Cleanliness: 8.5/10
Location: 8.5/10

Enter your dates to find the best prices for Pasa Beach Hotel

Show Prices

Use our comparison calculator to compare hotel prices from these top travel partners

 

Traveller reviews

« 1 2 3 »
My partner and I went in 2005. We...

"My partner and I went in 2005. We loved it. The country itself is beautiful, but at the end of the day where you stay is very important. Comfort and location is very important. Pascha beach hotel was lovely, the food was great and so were the staff, who were always at hand to help. We had a pool view room which was always kept clean and tidy, the bath/shower was immaculate. Never had any problems with the A/C, they also had a really good laundry service which was really cheap! The location was ideal as it was at the centre of everything."

by R Akhtar
8 / 10

1 reader found this review helpful. Did you? Yes

Pasabeach Hotel was located just...

"Pasabeach Hotel was located just outside the main town of Marmaris, a lovely position.

The hotel was clean and tidy, but the bathroom could have been better. items of bathroom furniture, kept on falling apart.

We has the bed & breakfast option, breakfast mainly consisted of the tradtion turkish items.

The pool bar, served good snacks at lunch time.

The staff were very approachable, and very helpful.

Icmeler was 6 miles in one direction, which was easily reached with one of the little mini bus which run every couple of minute, another bus would take you right into Marmaris town centre, all for the price on 50pence.

We found a lovely lively restaurant, variable menu, the food is great. The Van Gogh House is locate opposite the Pasabeach Hotel, and provides waiters, who after feeding us, entertain there customers with dance routines.
"

by Bodiam
8 / 10

1 reader found this review helpful. Did you? Yes

Three star plus hotel, great staff,...

"Three star plus hotel, great staff, excellent food, all staff, and management very friendly, helpful, polite and always prepared to put themselves out.

This is one of the best hotels in marmaris and we have been regular visitors for almost twelve years to various regions in Turkey!

Two pools, 1 large with water shoot, the smaller pool is quiet and near the beach.

The breakfast provided is reasonable and the evening meal is excellent and provides wide variety to suit all tastes. We found this hotel to have great location near the beach and only a short 15 minute drive to marmaris.

We are making a welcome return next June to this location!
"

by yorkshire man
8 / 10

Did you find this review helpful? Yes

Absolutely fantastic hotel, great...

"Absolutely fantastic hotel, great location right on the beach.

The picture does it no justice at all!

Booked again to go back next year.

We got to use the facilities at the sister hotel too which was great. The breakfast is lovely with quite a choice, such as cereals, yoghurts, fruit, cheese, ham, and omelettes etc. The only thing is it did get quite repetitive but we ate out some mornings as its cheap enough!!

The reason I give it 9 out of 10 is a bit petty but the rooms could have been decorated better and the shower was a bit small, the bathroom got quite wet after a shower, and also about the breakfast.

Great staff they'll do anything to help you, the rooms are cleaned every day with new towels (if you leave them by the door they'll take them to be washed) The clean ones were made into different animals or shapes on your bed each morning which was nice!

All air conditioned rooms which you need I August as its really hot, you control it yourself as well which is good.

Overall fantastic holiday, fantastic hotel and absolutely fantastically amazing resort!!

Loved it... cant wait to go back!! I would recommend this hotel to people of all ages also families.
"

by N Gilderdale
9 / 10

Did you find this review helpful? Yes

We recently stayed at The Pasa Beach...

"We recently stayed at The Pasa Beach Hotel in Marmaris and found the hotel first class with regards to location. Management and staff were very helpful and friendly.

Fabulous pool, general standard of food was excellent with plenty of variety available.

The Turkish bath which is available is first class and sports massage to customers excellent.

On site Photographer is the best in the region and our photographs will always remind us both of the many memories that we left behind in Turkey.

The Turkish night held every Thursday was brilliant but the major downside was the lack of entertainment at the hotel.

If you want a relaxing holiday try Pasa Beach! We have already booked a return visit to the Pasa Beach Hotel next June.
"

by A Fuller
9 / 10

Did you find this review helpful? Yes

Excellent. The staff were not good...

"Excellent. The staff were not good with their customer service but they were hardly needed as everything was just fine.

The hotel room’s cleanliness and location was fantastic.

Entertainment in hotel was lively, on beach bar was exciting and very lively.

Will recommend to anyone with high standards of living.
"

by I JOGEE
9 / 10

4 readers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes

best place on earth

"Everything fantastic, weather, hotel, staff, position, food, cleanliness, will be very hard to beat or even match ..... and I'm very fussy!!!!!!"

by beaddadger
10 / 10

Did you find this review helpful? Yes

Best holiday in a long time. Clare 22 Rotherham

"We stayed in the Pasa Beach for a week in July. The weather was fantastic and the staff were even better. As a travel agent I tend to have a good scope on which hotels are better than others and this one certainly didn't dissapoint.

As long as you don't mind the hussle and bustle of a busy resort and the likeness to Blackpool that comes with it you can't go wrong.

The hotel staff were great, we had real laugh with the entertainment team. The rooms were clean and spacious and the air conditioning was individually controlled. Ask for a pool or sea view though, otherwise you will look out onto a main busy road.

There were shops and restaurants in the immediate vacinity but the centre of Marmaris was about a 15 walk away. The Taj Mahal in the centre of Marmaris is a must visit, infact we went twice because its that good.

Expenditure wise you can't get enough for your money in Marmaris.

The beach is just a 2 minute walk from the hotel and there are loads of water sports and boat trips available (cheap too).

I would rate the hotel a 3 star but the atmosphere is much better than what I have found in many a 4 star.

If you are going to Marmaris I would suggest that you go bed and breakfast, alot of our customers tend to feed back that anything more is wasted beacause its so cheap and the meals are'nt smashing anyway.

Overall if your looking for an entertaining holiday in a fun loving hotel close to everything you need for a great trip this hotel will suite you.
"

by Clare1983
10 / 10

Did you find this review helpful? Yes

Fantastic Place

"We went to Mamaris this Oct for 11 nights. We originally booked for Pasabey Hotel, but got upgrade to Pasabeach as the Pasabey was closed due to it being end of season. The hotel was lovely. Everywhere was clean and the rooms were cleaned daily, with sheets and towels being changed every other day. The staff were really friendly and helpful. The facilities were very good and covered all of our needs, with the food and service being very good. You have to remember though that 4* in Turkey is not the same as 4* in England so don't expect the Hilton. The food was good (we stayed B&B and I'm a fussy eater and found a good selection!) The location is excellant with the beach being only seconds from the front door, Marmaris marina is about 30 mins walk (slow walk) and there are plenty of very good restaurants along the beach front if you turn either left or right from the hotel. (Check out the Infinity restaurant and bar - it's the best one we found for great/cheap food and entertainment) It's also ideally placed for walking into Ichmilar (took us about an hour at a slow pace and laden with shopping from the bazar there.) All in all highly recommended and we'd definately go there again."

by KPNuts
10 / 10

Did you find this review helpful? Yes

loved it

"Stayed here 2 years ago and wasn't that keen on it but last time we went with a negative attitude as we were changed at last minute, but got such a good deal this time we went back and this time it was great. The hotel is positioned on beach front at the icmeler end of marmaris so quite a walk from centre but the dolmus stops right outside and will cost about 50p. The rooms are basic but very clean,food not great breakfast is continental not to our taste but the russians and germans seemed to love it.

Pasa beach has a lovely swimming pool with slide and has various activities going on round the pool by the entertainmant man ozzy who was so bad he was really good and really made us laugh with his darts and pool competitons. You dont use cash in hotel they give you a card which you pay for everthing on then settle the bill either at end of holiday or daily.there is a hairdressers in hotel which is well worth a visit i had my hair done by him 2 years ago and was really pleased so had it done again and again did an excellent job price about the same as england but well worth it.

Across the road from hotel is a lovely resturaunt called oscars its a family run resturaunt and the food is lovely and all the staff are really friendly they make proper home made chips and the garlic bread is fantastic we had a great meal there everynight.

the only down side is the hotel is full of russians and germans which i found very rude.
"

by scruffycharlie
10 / 10

Did you find this review helpful? Yes

I stayed in this hotel four times in...

"I stayed in this hotel four times in 2001, 2002, 2003 and 2005 and it is improving every year. On my first visit we made some remarks on the guest survey sheet at the end of our stay and noticed next year that most of these remarks have been honoured.

Rooms are clean, nothing fancy, but with everything an average guest would need, including Satellite TV, mini bar, balcony (too small), huge wardrobe (enough shelves, plenty of clothes hangers), shower and hair dryer. Bed clothing is changed every other day, towels every day. Pool is quite large (toboggan was added in 2004), kept clean, in a nice garden full of flowers and trees, with lots of sun beds.

The hotel has its own stretch of beach just a few steps from the hotel. Food is plentiful and with more and more variety every year. Served in an indoor restaurant and on a beautiful terrace overlooking the see.

Some meat dishes are prepared on the spot (on the grill or hot burners) and you can choose from a huge selection of cooked vegetables and salads, plus oriental sweets and fruit. For breakfast, they offer various cereals, dried fruit, jams, rolls, eggs, cold cuts, different cheeses, yoghurt, cucumber, tomatoes, watermellon, olives + juices (artificial), tea, coffee, milk. Sure to find something for your taste.

Location is good, a bit far from the main attractions and evening noise, but minibuses drive downtown from the hotel every few minutes and it only takes 5-7 minutes to be in the busiest centre of events. I would recommend this hotel to everyone and I am sure to come back.
"

by  M. Brankovic
8 / 10

Did you find this review helpful? Yes

hot weather but not hot hotel

"This was my first trip to turkey and i can say as a whole i did enjoy myself. The weather was hot but i can not say the same for the hotel. Me and my partner stayed on the top floor which was small. The balcony was very small and we could not sit outside. The air conditioning was very poor and we did report this but the engineer could not found a faullt, so we had to make do. I found the rules of not being able to drink your own water on the beach very silly.The fact that the hotels water was treble the price of the shop outside the resort made me and other tourists slighty angery. The same rule applied in side the hotel where you could not take any water etc. into your room. the hotel mini bar was expensive. The hotels beach was very rocky into the sea and would not be suitable for small children. The hotel complex was very attractive and clean. The staff was very helpful. I would go back to Turkey but not this resort."

by mandic06
4 / 10

Did you find this review helpful? Yes

« 1 2 3 »

Explore area

Map for Pasa Beach Hotel Closest airport: Rhodes Diagoras (RHO) 31 miles
Pasa Beach Hotel photos (10 traveller photos)

Similar hotels around Marmaris

Hotels near Pasa Beach Hotel

Share your opinion with other travellers. Write a review.

Do you own Pasa Beach Hotel?

Stayed at Pasa Beach Hotel? Share your insight.