Fiesta Park Apartments

2.5 star
hotel photo

Recent traveller reviews — view all

Average Rating

8.5  / 10
(5 reviews)

Ratings summary

Brilliant
3
Good
2
Average
0
Poor
0
Awful
0

Rating by feature

Room: 7/10
Service: 7.5/10
Value: 8.5/10
Cleanliness: 7.5/10
Location: 8/10

Enter your dates to find the best prices for Fiesta Park Apartments

Show Prices

Use our comparison calculator to compare hotel prices from these top travel partners

 

Traveller reviews

Basic but good accomodation

"Second trip to this resort in 9 months, we like it as it's exceptionally child friendly and perfect for our 4 year old. A lot of restaurants have play areas for the kids so you can sit down and have a nice meal as adults.

Fiesta park apartments have everything you need when self catering, even an oven which most apartments do not. It was very quiet for the 10 nights we stayed, only 4 rooms occupied at most, but we had the pool to ourselves. The best beach of the resort is just across the road as well.

The snack bar at the hotel was not yet open, and there was still work being undertaken (painting & gardening) in preparation for the main season.

The negative aspects of staying here is that the room was not cleaned throughout our stay. We were left with a mop and bucket as well as a brush to tidy up sand on the floor etc. As we were early in the season it was cool at night, but I wouldn't have liked to sleep in the same bedding for 10 nights at the warmest part of the summer.

The towels got changed every 3 days, but you have to supply your own toilet paper after the initial roll.

To sum up this is perfectly adequate accommodation for a cheap price, bery close to all amenities. Do try and keep tidy though, because nobody will clean up after you throughout!
"

  • Holiday details: May 2011, Room Only, Booked Independently
  • Advice: Do get the bus to Cuitadella for a day (market Friday & Saturday) stops outside hotel.
by Family of 3
7 / 10

1 reader found this review helpful. Did you? Yes

Cheap and cheerful

"Just returned from 8 days at these apartments, really enjoyed it, only a five minute walk to bars and restaurants, only 24 apts and as beginning of May we were the only ones there, which was good as had the pool to ourselves, went with my partner and 4 year old son, he loved it although was abit quiet in the day but still enjoyable, we also went across the road down steps to a lovely little cove, and there is another 5 mins the other way,the apartments are clean and basic with tall fridge/freezer 2 ring elec hob and tv, no kettle supplied,but you could boil water in 2 mins in a pan,if you like your towels and bedding changed alot this is not the place for you,we only got fresh towels on arrival and then half way through the week, which was fine with us, the maids never came in but were around if you needed anything, you get one loo roll and have to buy the rest and the beds never got changed, but again we only paid cheap was something like £14.50 a day for the three of us and only slept in there was out most of the time, but if you are looking for a nice peaceful apt at a good cost go here was really good, we would go again"

  • Holiday details: May 2011, Room Only, Booked Independently
  • Good For: Beach
by dee
7 / 10

1 reader found this review helpful. Did you? Yes

Wot a Fab location!

"We arrived quite late in the evening. The reception was closed, but there was a telephone number to ring. I rang and the Manager was expecting us and said the apartment was already open and to go on in. He speaks brilliant English and was very helpful.

The apartment wasn't huge, but more than adequate for myself, Husband and 2 teenagers.It had traditional wooden furniture, a large fridge with freezer,microwave, cooker and two ring hob. Found 2 English sky channels on the tv! Lovely soft white towels and cotton sheets.Fitted wardrobes with plenty of hanging space and hangers!Plenty of hot water too. No aircon, but the local Spar shop hires fans for 2 Euros a day. (We took one from home, but only put it on a couple of times). This Spar proved to be one of the cheaper shops too. 5 litres of water 1 Euro 20, 1.5 litres of Sangria 2 Euros 95-delicious! We stayed for a week and the towels and linen were not changed, but that isn't unusual in a self catering apt. All the apartments have sea and pool views. The site is kept very clean. The pool was a good size, quite deep for little kids, but there is a seperate kids pool. Plenty of sunbeds too! The location is amazing. Just across the road there are some steep steps that lead to a wonderful cove, small but perfect. Crystal clear waters perfect for paddling and snorkelling. There is also a main bus route right on the doorstep. There is a bus running to Cuitedella every 30 minutes. Cost us just over 5 euros each way.(4 adult fares). Car Hire is reaaly expensive. Also a land train that runs around the town. We will definately be going back, it is so central yet quiet. Just a short stroll to the main strip with plenty of Restaurants and bars.You must try the Domingo Plaza near the Aqua Center. They have kids entertainment and live music every evening.Their food was great too!

The water park was fun,but quite expensive as there isn't much there. Just one more thing to mention there wasn't a hairdryer or telephone in the apartment as advertised by Easyjet. When I asked the Manager he got me a hairdryer especially, but said they've never provided them.

We had quite a late flight home. We had to vacate the apartment by 11am, but the Manager let us put our suitcases in the back of the Cafe (NOT LOCKED AWAY THO) Could also shower before we left too.
"

  • Holiday details: Aug 2010, Room Only, booked with Easyjet Holidays
  • Advice: Remember it's all about -Location, Location Location!!!
  • Good For: Beach
by monteelias
9 / 10

1 reader found this review helpful. Did you? Yes

MAY 2010 GREAT APARTMENTS

"I would say if you like peace and quite,then these apartment are for you,do not be put off by the reception not being open at this time of year,take note when you arrive there is a phone number up on the wall at both entrances, all you have to do is call the number and they tell you what room you are in,we where in number 6, we found them very clean and tidy, room safe was great and easy to use and good price for 11 day stay. Swimming pool was nice and clean.bar on corner called vincent's is a great local spanish bar very freindly we thought,also if you go around to the one way street the wrong way there are two more local spanish bars with great veiws and good food,maxeys and the caferteria bar.

if you walk into resort 5 min away there are loads of bars and food, buses are great to get around and see more places, there is also horse racing track here on sundays at 6pm so if you like a bet then this is worth a look, we hired a car from the airport from poppyscarhire they where great, we are going back again next year for sure

yours

antony y
"

  • Holiday details: Apr 2010, Room Only, Booked Independently
  • Advice: YES FANTASTIC
by yardy
10 / 10

1 reader found this review helpful. Did you? Yes

We stayed at the Fiesta Park...

"We stayed at the Fiesta Park Apartments for 1 week. We have been to various other resorts in Menorca and absolutely love this island.

The apartments are ideally located, for both the resort and entertainment of Los Delfines and for the supermarket and bars. We actually found, 100mts from our apartments , one of the most fantastic beaches in Menorca and it was a little treasure !!

These apartments are basic but have everything you would want from a 2 star. The complex was very clean, lovely pool for both kids and adults, very quiet, which was great so no late night entertainment. Ideal for kids, plenty to do, did not try the food in the complex although it seemed busy most evenings.

A great place and would recommend for location.....SUPERB !!!
"

by Howitt
9 / 10

4 readers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes

Read more reviews of Fiesta Park Apartments at TripAdvisor

Explore area

Map for Fiesta Park Apartments Closest airport: Menorca (MAH) 24.2 miles

Travellers also viewed

Similar hotels around Cala'n Forcat

Hotels near Fiesta Park Apartments

Share your opinion with other travellers. Write a review.

Do you own Fiesta Park Apartments?

Travellers also viewed

Stayed at Fiesta Park Apartments? Share your insight.

Fiesta Park Apartments is also called:

  • fiesta park apartments menorca
  • Menorca Apartments

Address: Urb. Cala n Forcat, Menorca 7750, Spain