Sharm Grand Plaza

P.O.Box 340 Sharm El-Sheikh,Nabq, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
Hotel photo More hotel photos

Stayed at Sharm Grand Plaza?

Share your opinion.

Write a review

Average Rating

5.5  / 10
(66 reviews)

Ratings summary

Brilliant
18
Good
12
Average
4
Poor
8
Awful
24

Rating by feature

Room: 8.5/10
Service: 8.5/10
Food: 6.5/10
Value: 8/10
Cleanliness: 8.5/10
Location: 8.5/10

Enter your dates to find the best prices for Sharm Grand Plaza

Show Prices

Use our comparison calculator to compare hotel prices from these top travel partners

 

Traveller reviews

« 1 2 3 4 5 6 »
Fantastic

"Was really worried after reading these reviews but don't take any notice. Absolutley fantastic hotel, food lovely lots of choice in 3 restraunts. All the staff extremely friendly and couldn't do enough for you, if you tip them a couple of quid they get your sunbeds everyday in the same spot and the barman never see you with an empty glass. The only downside is the entertainment is geared towards the Russians who are totally ignorant, they make the Germans look nice.The All inclusive is very deceiving as only 2 pool bars and terrace bar included, The lobby bar is very expensive.

Must visit Naama Bay get a blue and white taxi off the road outside for about a fiver. Don't go to Hard Rock Cafe as very expensive. Overall had a fantastic time and would def go back but nearer Naama bay for a bit more night time entertainment
"

  • Holiday details: Mar 2009, All Inclusive, Booked Independently
  • Advice: Must go
  • Activities: Camel Ride
  • Good For: Beach
by joanne.walker
9 / 10

9 readers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes

Not quite there

"Nice and very clean. but not a 5 star might make a poor 4 star. Just come back after a dissapointing holiday. The hotel lay out etc is lovely the pools etc are fanastic, there is a heated pool which is so hot you feel as if your freezing when you get out. The things which let it down are there's only one all inclusive bar thats indoors and because it was so very cold of an evening you needed to be indoors, but with two very loud T.V.s with football all the time not our idea of entertainment. The entertainment team were very poor the shows are well below standard and very late at night (10 o clock), bar shuts at eleven. The evening meal starts at seven but it got dark at five (Feb) so making a long boring evening. Not every thing was all inclusive, room mini bar,the hotel bus into Naama Bay etc are all charged for. The food was just about OK not a lot of choice. But the staff are fine all speak good english etc. I would like to think that this hotel would be much better in the summer when the evening are not so cold and you can sit outside.

We won't talk about the Russians we all know that already. Watch the main bar a can of coke about £4 a single spirit £6, two drinks £20 that hurts.
"

  • Holiday details: Feb 2009, All Inclusive, booked with Thomas Cook
  • Advice: You seen one shop you have seen them all.
  • Activities: Eating out in very good
by Mitch.
7 / 10

3 readers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes

BEST HOTEL EVER

"I have been highly Shocked at reading some of the negative reviews on the Sharm Grand Plaza. i appreciate that everyone has there own opinions but in my mind some of the reviwes were far from the truth.

Fair enough the majority of hotel guests were Russian or Italian and were not the nicest of people but i would not let this ruin my holiday!obviously the main entertainment was for the russians and italians as they rulled the majority! u wouldnt expect an all english hotel to have russian entertainment for a few russian guests( thats just plain common sense people)if you wanted to join in the rep people were more than happy for this.

The staff couldnt of been nicer to british Guest many stated on several occasions this was try and the way we were treated this clearly was shown. we would have a table reserved for us at breakfast lunch and dinner in our favourite resturant and the pool man would put our towel down and lay fresh flowers out for us in the morning! The food was basic but still nice and the a'la carte resturant which did we did have to pay for was fab!

the grounds were spotless and rooms cleaned everyday! staff were very trust worthy and honest.

The beauty and massage workers did tend to come around the pool but i feel sometime just wanted a chat with you. once you said no they would then leave u in peace. you need to be firm as in egypt they dont the say way of thinking as us. tell they no and they would go and maybe ask you in a few days. finally if u have booked this hotel do not feel worried after reading the bad reviwes as to my knowledge they are far from the truth and do no reflect this fantastic hotel at all!!!

xx
"

  • Holiday details: Oct 2008, All Inclusive, Booked Independently
  • Good For: Beach
by Claire xx
10 / 10

10 readers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes

relaxing winter sun

"I went with my mum for her 60th birthday just for some relaxation which this hotel is lovely for fantastic views (espically of the egyption men form the hair salon hee hee) We booked 5 days befor departure and was so pleased. The staff are so friendly and will go out of there way to do any thing for u. Everyone is very smiley. We got back yesterday night and wanna be back now! The only couple of bad things are the russians who want to eat every bit of food as though its going out of fashion lol! It actually is quite funny to watch there plates piled high with every drop of food thats on offer, but be prepared to get ur seats asap cause they will take them all. The things that let the hotel down is the food it is edible but does all taste the same very big choice though! and they do need to put on a bit more entertainment for english guests. We got friendly with some of the locals who took us out (if not sure of any thing speak to george in the hair salon he is so lovely and will always help) this was fantastic cause it was great to vist the best restaurants('onions' try the steak) and bars (watching belly dancing up the main road to the right its good fun) oh thomas cook didnt tel us that u cant take any coral back to england. This is even if its broken off on the beach not even just a very small peice! until we was at the airport for departure, apparently its a £5000 fine u get scanned so a couple of familys had to empty the suitcase out side the airport. But over all i really enjoyed it and hope to go back! Thanks to everyone for a lovely time xx"

  • Holiday details: Jan 2009, All Inclusive, booked with Thomas Cook
  • Good For: Beach, City Breaks
by barbaralauren
9 / 10

5 readers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes

Call now for great deals on holidays to Sharm Grand Plaza

  • Call 020 3468 2351
  • Call 020 3733 7423
After reading some of these reports we went into a panic!!

"I booked this holiday as a surprise Christmas present at the last minute for my family, we have to young children 7yr & 3yrs! After reading some of the reports on this site I went into panic mode then dreading going to what is portrayed as being awful place.

But why was I worrying? When we arrived at reception we where greeted by very pleasant staff that couldn't do enough for us, from then on our holiday ended up being very relaxing and thoroughly enjoyable. Every morning our 4 sun-bed's were waiting for us with towels already on them! (I don't think a small tip is to much to ask) You just need manners and a smile and you are treated like gold!

We were very impressed with the cleanliness of the hotel as a whole everything was spotless. (always being cleaned)

The food was very good we had something different everyday, it says something our children never complained once.

To some the whole holiday up we all had a fantastic time totally relaxing and some winter sun. Well worth the money and we will be returning in October!!!
"

  • Holiday details: Jan 2009, All Inclusive, booked with Thomas Cook
  • Advice: We are already looking to return later in the year!
by Kriston
9 / 10

10 readers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes

Winter sun

"Looking for winter sun? Sharm El Shiekh is the resort.

That is if you love ignorant Russian ! The Russian new found wealth has gone straight to the manners, completely making them ignorant- No Please or Thank you, pushing in as they own the place.

Apart from that- The Sharem Grand Plaza is a great resort, Not up to European 5 Star standards as such, but the resort its self is spotlessly clean, the staff could not do enough to help the British.

Saving sunbeds, preferential service at the bars whenever they could. Plent of space around the pool at this time of year

The bedrooms are superb, 2 queen size beds, balcony lovely bathroom, fridge, haidrier.

Restaurants and the food is different(Nobody I met had an upset tummy all week)basic, but clean.

There are 5 resturants, 3 of which are not included in the All inclusive package. 5 Bars, only 1 of which is not inclusive.

Weather was fantastic 31-33oC all week, not a cloud in the sky. The sun rises very early and has gone off the pool by 4pm, temperature falls at night, but to an acceptable temperature. I was still in shorts & T shirts.

One thing I was really impressed with, was the Snorkelling in the red Sea. My wife & I paid £100 per couple for the luxuary snorkle trip. Cut the story short, it was cancelled, and we moved onto another smaller boat, with a shorter cruise. Bang goes my £100 quid, the rep never to be seen again! No so, the following morning, there he was apologising and returning my money in full- That wouldn't happen in most places in Europe.

Gold, be aware what you buy, use an approved dealer, and if you think it's a bargain, then its a bargain. Don't forget to haggle though.Be cheaky with them offer a third of what they are asking.

Mosquitoes are prolific at this time of the year, I and others were bit badly on my arms & legs on the first night.Bring a repellant.

Naama Bay, is great, enjoy the hassle, if you are firm with the locals they leave you alone.

The airport on the way home, is very security concious- multiple x ray machine and security checks- Queue after queue. Duty free is very limited with the few options in goods, but Cheap.

One other thing, if you are planning to stay within Sharm and don't plan to leave the resort- you DON'T need a visa- The reps will try their upmost to sell you one. You only need a Visa if you tend to travel further in Egypt.

Overall, it was our first time in Sharm and will diffinately return!
"

by Bonecement man
9 / 10

4 readers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes

ALL YEAR ROUND MY FAMILY & I WERE...

"ALL YEAR ROUND MY FAMILY & I WERE LOOKING FORWARD TO TRAVLING TO SHARM WE HEARD ALL THE LOVELY STORIES ABOUT THE PLACE BUT IT BECAME A NIGHTMARE OF FIGHTS & UPSET STOMACHS AND RUSSIAN & ITALIAN BULLIES RUDE & ARROGANT, IT RUINED OUR 25TH WEDDINGH ANNIVERSARY AND BELIEVE I COULD OF SPENT 20,000 ELSEHERE ON 15 OF US AND ENJOYED IT BETTER.

THE HOTEL IS SPOTLESS AND CLEAN STAFF ARE FRIENDLY & WARM BUT THE FOOD IS REPEATED EVERYDAY DRY AND BORING AFTER TWO OR THREE DAYS...

THE RUSSIANS AND ITALIANS RULE THE HOTEL AND TREAT THE STAFF TERRIBLE, THERE WAS A PROBLEM IN THE POOL AND THE DJ CREATED MORE PROBLEMS AND A FIGHT BROKE OUT...THEY DO NOT HAVE MANNERS QUEUE UP OR RESPECT ANYONE OTHER THEN THEMSELVES.

SHARM IS BEAUTIFUL NAMA BAY WELL WORTH A VISIT ALONG WITH OLD SHARM AND EL MACARTO A NEW COMPLEX OUTSIDE OLD SHARM...

MY HUSBAND AND SON & SON IN LAW ARE FOOTBALL MADE WE VENTURED TO NAMA BAY TO WATCH FOOTBALL IN THE TAVERN OVERCROWDED, TRIED AN ENGLISH PUB IN NABQ VERY UNFRIENDLY AND PRICES VARIED FROM ONE ROUND TO THE NEXT, ADVISED TO TRY ST GEORGES BAR IN THE JASMINE CENTER, HEAVEN NO AIR CON BUT FRIENDLY WARM & FUN ALL THE WAY, PETE & HOLLY KNOW HOW TO LOOK AFTER GUESTS, TAXIS NO PROBLEM, CAIRO, LUXOR, QUAD BIKING, BEDIOUN DINNER, JEEP SAFARI AND A FULL DAYS BOAT TRIP 300.00POUND EACH THE REPS TRIED TO RIP US OFF BY CHARGING US 450.00POUNDS A PIECE, GREAT TRIPS EXCELLENT THROUGHOUT SEE THIS GUY & HIS DAUGHTER HE KNOWS & LOOKS AFTER THE BRITS WITHOUT DOUBT.

wHEN MY DAUGHTER IN LAW WAS UNWELL PETE GOT US SEEN BY HIS DOCTOR 6.00POUND INCLUDING TABLETS BETTER WITHIN 24HRS WHEREAS BEFORE MY SON SON IN LAW AND TWO GRAND CHILDREN WERE TAKEN TO PHARAMACY AND PAID 160.00 AND WERE STILL UNWELL

WE WILL RETURN AFTER MEETING PETE & HOLLY THEY REASSURED US AND WILL RETURN BUT STAY ELSEWHERE, THANK YOU PETE & HOLLY ( ON A SEPERATE NOTE THEY INVITED US ALL TO DINNER TO CELEBRATE OUR 25TH MOST UNEXPECTED BUT A PURE LOVELY TOUCH ) GOD BLESS YOU BOTH XXXXXX
"

by jamieluvslisa
4 / 10

1 reader found this review helpful. Did you? Yes

My family and i had a fantastic...

"My family and i had a fantastic holiday at this resort, we were quite worried about going after reading the reviews and thought we were going to hate it but as soon as we pulled up outside our fears were laid to rest the staff at reception were very friendly and helpful the porters arrived at our rooms with our bags just as we got there, the rooms were lovely and very clean, we went to our welcome meeting the following day and the rep was lovely and very helpful afterwards we went for a walk round and we were standing by one of the pools when a friendly man came and asked us if we needed towels and from that moment we had towels on sunbeds every morning without handing in towel cards (and we didn't tip him for all you synical people out there not till our last day). This resort does have a lot of Italians and russians so entertainment is geared towards them but if we wanted to go on a holiday that was just for the british we would of stayed in the UK. We enjoyed sitting at the bar on an evening as the staff were very friendly especially Ahmed and they looked after the british very well, they didn't close at 11pm that's just when you have to start paying for drinks, most of the staff work 14 hours a day and are still happy and friendly can't see many people in the UK been like that after working that long. My only complaint would be that the food was very repetative and bland but to tell you the truth in that heat i wasn't all that hungry anyway and was quite happy living off salad and chicken but my husband and 2 of my kids didn't like the food.

We spent 2 weeks in this resort and really enjoyed it and would go back and stay again but would say to thomas cook that they should look into getting some sort of british entertainment for all those people that obviously can't make there own and seem to be jealous of what the Italians had who by the way didn't get alcohol on there all inclusive and therefore had an entertainment team just for them supplied by there holiday company.

Thank you very much for a most enjoyable holiday.
"

by  E Johnstone
9 / 10

3 readers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes

Call now for great deals on holidays to Sharm Grand Plaza

  • Call 020 3468 2351
  • Call 020 3642 8221
first impressions on this hotel...

"first impressions on this hotel lovely clean reception nice, room nice, cleaned everyday towels changed everyday.food in the restaurants not to a five star standard or is the waiter service,i am not a fussy person but when you have paid for a 4-5 star hotel then the service and entertainment should be at a good standard.i have stayed in many 4/5star hotels with thomas cook and this time they have let me down.this is a new hotel but that is no exscuse it has been opened for 18months and the turnover of staff management is quite high,no one appears to know what they are meant to be doing especially the young waiters.i did complain but nothing to date i know has not been done.the entertainment staff tried their best,there are two animation teams one for the italians there games are in the pool near to the beach and on the beach which the english cannot joinn in and the english and russian team around the pool to the front of reception, evening entertainment is also split which was ok at first or to pass time before going out to the bars.There is no english person on the animation team my son is a holiday rep and on leave at the time so he helped out as he became friends with some of them.the hotel is a good taxi ride from naama bay but there are loads of taxis,we paid between 250 and 300 egyptian pounds (2.50 AND £3.00)do not pay any more,there are loads of taxis just haggle.there is the shuttle bus from the hotel or you can get a taxi from the main road which is cheaper than the hotel price or the holiday reps quote for those of you with thomas cook.my son braved it and went on the local bus only safe to do if there are a couple of you and just for the men not really safe for women on their own or in groups.they are the size of a mini bus with no air conditioning.Women meeting egyptian men please be carefull i had a waiter ask me out from the hotel and pestered me for money also a man from reception jumped into the taxi and tried to make us pay £30 and when we refused he became quite threatening.this was reported to the hotel and nothing was done about it.all in all we enjoyed our holiday and i am going back in oct staying at a different hotel i would not advise anyone to go to this hotel.naama bay is ok but women on their own do have to be carefull,it is good fun round the shops haggling and as long as you are not rude and polite when refusing to buy anything the shop owners are fine they sometimes sulk but just ignore this.they will offer you tea, say no unless you have plenty of time to sit and chat some will tell you their life story.the egyptians are very friendly people when they want to be or want something,women be carefull of the egyptian charm and watch your purses and handbags never give your mobile number.the bars and clubs are good,drinks same price as england in some bars.there is an english cafe in nabq which cooks a good english fry up,few bars and shops there which are cheaper than around the hotel.many people at this hotel had very bad tummy bugs and had to be seen by the doctor.i know tummy bugs are commmon in egypt to the tourist but not to the extent i was observing at this hotel and i work for the nhs so be warned.trips i didnt really do this time,my son went to cairo a long way on the bus but he enjoyed it.i was very disappointed with the hotel and a complaint has been written to thomas cook this is the worst five star hotel i have ever stayed in the manager should be ashamed of himself."

by T
3 / 10

2 readers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes

On booking this holiday with Thomas...

"On booking this holiday with Thomas Cook who we used twice last year, both with excellent standards of holiday. This one was very different.

It started as soon as we landed in Egypt sitting outside of the airport to be told by the Thomas Cook rep that we were not the list for the transfer coach. After twenty minutes of ringing round we were finally alound on the coach.

Once we got to the Grand Plaza resort we were impressed by the initial look of the hotel, but then came the check in procedure which is if you are English means you wait for an age & finally after getting your key, we were told to wait in the corner for ten minutes.

The room we stayed in was very nice & very well kept.

The first few days by the pool was no problem, apart from there being nothing to do for the English as everything seemed based for the Italians.

The hotel was full of Russians's who i must say are the rudest people on this earth, if you want to pushed out of the way in every queue going.

We managed to eat in the restaurant for the first day & then the stomach bug hit all three & did not leave us until we got home two weeks later. How they can class that as food is beyond me, it was at best reheated rubbish.

The towel card system needs a rethink as they give you one card per room which entitiles you to one twoel, even though there was three people in our room, then there staff had the audacity to snatch this card from us very rudely.

At this stage i finally lost my patients & complained to the Thomas Cook rep & the hotel Manager Mohammed Moussa who finally agreed that this was not good enough.

So for the last four days of our holiday we were aloud to eat in the Ala carte restuarant without paying. The food there was very fresh & enjoyable.

But why on an all inclusive holiday we have to pay for any decent food is outrageous.

I have had my complany letter signed by the hotel manager & the Thomas cook rep.

I would not recommend this hotel to any English people.

It needs to have their staff retrained to be polite to there customers.
"

by BELL
2 / 10

1 reader found this review helpful. Did you? Yes

Just arrived back 5 days ago, read...

"Just arrived back 5 days ago,

read carefully.

this is letter I have sent to Thomas Cooke

Dear Sir/Madam,

On the 28/01/2008 I booked my holiday with your agency , the date of departure was 21/07/2008 and the stay was for 14 nights fully inclusive.

I was extremely disappointed with the holiday, I am not one to usually complain but in this instance I feel it necessary as it involves my 4 children and if you have children you would certainly not want to go to this hotel with them.

Firstly, the hotel and staff are adequate although misrepresented. Gym 3 machines, Not all inclusive,

1 of the five pools is like a paddling pool, the “lazy river” is not functioning and can not be used, The Italian holiday makers took over the large pool and no-one else was allowed to partake in any of the activities, we were shunned verbally abused and shoved. An incident occurred in the 1 pool that seemed to be o.k. for us to use when 100 or so Italians including there DJ arrived at the pool we were using and told us to “get out “ because they wanted to do some racing. A lad that had been trying to join in with their activities for 2 wks decided that he was going to stay in the pool so the Italians manhandled him out of the pool. I was hit over the head with there flag whilst jumping in the pool to save him as he had gone under the surface. We were then subject to jeering and having our faces laughed in whilst the Italian DJ played the “Rocky” theme music to intice further trouble. THIS IS TOTALLY UNACCEPTABLE. Management was called but they decided to allow the Italians to continue with the racing.

Further more in one pool there was human excretement which we were unaware of and were swimming in. The “pooh” was scrapped out but at no time were we told to get out and the pool was not shut down or cleaned. From that day 3 of my children and my husband had ear infections and one had an eye infection, my daughter had infections on her lips. There was pooh at the side of pool which people kept skidding on including 2 of my children, daughter slipped and hurt back, son hit head. It took 40 mins to be mopped up then same mop was used to mop up round pool bar.

From day 2 of our holiday up until we left we have had severe cramps, profuse diorhea and had to buy lots of medicine from the pharmacy at well inflated prices. This was also complained to your representative and management. The only resolve was that we were given some 5 Dollar vouchers to spend in one of the restaurants that we had to pay in. The problem was that by this time I was dehydrated and weak from the continuous illnes that when we were to leave the restaurant I got up and passed out, collapsed on the restaurant floor and was brought round by the staff 10 minutes later I was so embarrassed and my husband so worried we also had to contain with 4 hysterical children that we just wanted to leave as soon as possible on the way out we were charged £48 for the “free meal”.

At the pool bar the children were only given half cups of drink if they could get served at all! All drinks were served in plastic cups and on several occasions we saw staff removing the plastic cups from the bins to re use , we know that they were to be re used because if cups were damaged they were left in bins.

I asked my son on one occasion to go and get us 6 portions of chips he was refused. I then went up and the woman in front ordered 30 portions which took 20 minutes to cook and when it was my time I was told no more chips we are closed with several people behind me still waiting bearing in mind they are only open for 1 hour !

One night the Air conditioning cut out with and explosion (midnight) I phoned reception and was told that someone would be up immediately no one came and by 1-30 I fell asleep. Was woken twice more in the night by 2 further explosions and we could smell fumes. The next day my son was very sick next day with headache, High fever and vomiting.

We decided as the food was so bad in the buffets that we would get room service. We were over charged for this and to cap it all the chicken was RAW in the middle and the coffee was cold never took the chance again!

1.5 ltres of water per room is not efficient for 3 people, when the water at the poolside is hot and sometimes refilled with TAP WATER (staff told me this)

We spent a lot of money on eating out of the hotel, medicines, etc just to make ourselves more comfortable.

There was cross contamination in all the food premises, burgers and chips were cooked and left out for 45 mins before they were served cold again. The cutlery was unclean, plates still greasy and waiting staff removed plates before we had finished eating. We stopped eating on the premises.

The toilets were blocked on one occasion with excretement overflowing and no soap to wash hands.

Is it any wonder that everybody we spoke to was ill.

We had our parasol removed to give to a new arrival, bearing in mind 4 children and 47 degrees we were amazed and when we questioned the staff member who removed it we were told we were brown enough!



As regards the flights 30 minutes delay going out 4hrs 30 minutes delay on way back. Thomas cook representatives knew when we got on the coach to airport that there was a long delay . Why could we not have stayed at hotel as it was a lot more convenient than sitting at the airport. We were given 2 little rolls and a soft drink as compensation.

Regarding Visa’s we were told by Thomas Cook that we had to purchase these in Egypt. £98 for my family, we were all herded to were we had to pay. People not travelling with Thomas Cook did not have to purchase them!

There are so many more things that I could right about but I have come home so depressed and sick

(not just physically) with the whole experience.

After we had booked this holiday with Thomas Cooke we did some research on the Grand Plaza and were worried about the reviews we had read but being the type of people we are and after being reassured by your representatives in your travel agents that it was because it had teething problems due to fact it was only18 months old we decided that we would make the best of it THIS WE COULD NOT DO due to the overwhelming problems. We found out later that it was 5 years old!

The main objective was to go to Egypt with your company to give my children the opportunity of diving in the Red sea. No chance of this with stomach cramps and ear infections.

We travelled to Egypt and to this Hotel on your recommendation with 2 friends who stayed 7 days. They had the same illnesses as us , one messed the bed 2 nights running, the other had an accident while we were outside!!! Can you imagine the embaressment.

Please try to put yourself in our position. Would you be happy with this kind of holiday? Would you take your children to a place that is so unsafe, unhygienic, and frankly quite frightening?

I would not have chosen to go there for free let alone pay for it.

I am currently seeking medical advice to treat my children and husband and myself as after 5 days of being home they are still poorly. 2 of my boys are now badly infected by henna tattoos that they had while at the hotel and could be scarred for life!

What with the expenses of medicines, food, cancelled trips due to illness, (with no refunds), delays at airport incurring more costs, This holiday was not a cheap one at costing me over £4,000.

I have enclosed photos of infections, as regards receipts they do not give them out in Egypt.
"

by N Bath-Smith
1 / 10

2 readers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes

i have stayed in many 5 star hotels...

"i have stayed in many 5 star hotels and this resort is by far the worst unless you are italian the food is dangerouse as we had food poisening the pools are not clean as we picked up all kind of infections i could go on but dont want to bore you my only advice is to stay away from this hell hole and i dont normally moan good luck it has taken both me and my partner two weeks to get back to our normal health.

if your are english you will find nothing in this hotel to do so if your going learn italian and pretend to be one then you have a slight chance to enjoy yourself.
"

by K Aldridge
1 / 10

1 reader found this review helpful. Did you? Yes

Call now for great deals on holidays to Sharm Grand Plaza

  • Call 020 3642 8221
  • Call 020 3733 7423
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 »

Call now for great deals on holidays to Sharm Grand Plaza

  • Call 020 3642 8221
  • Call 020 3733 7423

Explore area

Map for Sharm Grand Plaza Closest airport: Sharm El Sheikh (SSH) 10.7 miles
Traveller photo of Sharm Grand Plaza Traveller photo of Sharm Grand Plaza Traveller photo of Sharm Grand Plaza Sharm Grand Plaza photos (10 traveller photos)

Similar hotels around Sharm El Sheikh

Hotels near Sharm Grand Plaza

Share your opinion with other travellers. Write a review.

Do you own Sharm Grand Plaza?

Stayed at Sharm Grand Plaza? Share your insight.